Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
895 reviews
799 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
799 reviews
September 2, 2021

I love the app. great app. super effective sales tools. very useful. good service. was very easy to use. thank you

Omega Recovery
Australia
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
August 31, 2021

great app! features very good functions and a great support team, very fast and efficient! thank you so much for the help

Canto da Leveza
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 23, 2021

Good service, fast support, and works good on my website
I will recommend the APP to my friends.
Enjoy the App

Minooy
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 5, 2021

Great App for improving conversion rates! Customer service is excellent! I've been using this apps for 4 of my stores, thumbs up!

MyLoveCasa
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited August 4, 2021

very good application and very easy to use. highly recommend it. Thank you for your support. Thanks my friend

Loja Highlight Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
August 2, 2021

Super buena aplicación, funciona sin problemas. nos encanta las funciones que permite utilizar en la tienda.

Wasima Tienda
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 27, 2021

Support is absolutely amazing! Fast and reliable, but at the same time the support agent was able to implement the widget to my custom page in 2 minutes. This app works really well, and you and customize it to the fullest.

queenstrategist
Lithuania
July 24, 2021

Great app and easy to use! Been looking for similar apps before and this one really has great functionality. Highly recommended!

Skinlab International
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 19, 2021

This app is working great and also the support is very friendly and helpful. We are happy that found it and recommend it!

Bacania ROD
Romania
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 17, 2021

this app is awesom and very usefull for ecom shopify . i can use it to select best selling product with best prices

Healthpampered.com
Palestinian Territories
Time spent using app: About 1 month