Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, including a customizable sticky buy button that enhances the shopping experience. Many have praised its ability to boost sales and increase revenue. It offers a free plan with excellent service and support, and is easy to install and use. Merchants appreciate the quick and efficient support team and its problem-solving capabilities.

March 12, 2019

App is ok so far nothing to complain about. Very easy to install and setup. looking forward to generate sales through the app itselp and I'll update my review.
Thanks

HouseOfSarah14
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 4, 2020

I used this app for several month, it is better that what I think. Would recommend it to my collegues

AblegridAudio
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 22, 2019

nice. i need this application. thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you .

Jailev Store
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
April 8, 2020

Love this app and how it can be customized for my store www.poooliprint.com. I would definitely recommend for the price, it's really complete. Thanks again!

PoooliPrint™
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 22, 2020

This is one of those apps that I have been using since I started my shop. I like all the options and possibilities. I really recommend it.

LilaLavanda
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
February 4, 2018

Very good and helpful app. Working smoothly at my store.

Idilsjewelry
Türkiye
Over 3 years using the app
September 6, 2021

Very good app has increased a conversion rate a lot. The service is also very good I am very satisfied. Best app in this field

haustierglück24.de
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 17, 2018

Just installed this app and, so far, very very happy. Everything looks clean and quite easy to use. The functionallity works well, as expected :)

GspotSutra
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 25, 2020

With customers having extreme ADHD these days. This app makes it easy for them to add to cart and check out! (I was told by a big brand to add this to my Shopify)

BOHO Cosmetics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 11, 2019

The second store is used, very good plug-in, timely customer support, five-star praise, highly recommended

Fiskurmall
China
Over 3 years using the app