Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
894 reviews
798 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
798 reviews
March 15, 2017

This is excellent and I plan to keep it. It really makes the site look great and encourages a sale.

Wig Store Hair And Beauty Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 22, 2017

The app is perfect, and the support is more than perfect, always fast reply and they make modification to the app to be perfect for customers, the last modifications on mobile to show just the button on the bottom increase our add to cart by 5% and our sales by 1.2%
Thank you, You are doing a great job

Promothai
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 16, 2017

Great Apps,
It would be Fantastic if Check out button is included. Looking forward to it.
It would be great too if CHECK OUT button and add to cart button could be stationed at the top or buttom such to remind customer.
Great Customer Service. Really Appreciated.
Price is reasonable.

Keep Up

Camp Light Club
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
February 9, 2017

Super easy to setup and use with fantastic lighting fast customer service too!

This Great App allows me to place the floating ADD TO CART in different location depending if they are Desktop or Mobile users.

Highly recommend.

Ultimateoutback
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 6, 2017

great app and customer service is amazing. thank you guys!

Grundman
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 22, 2018

Really like features and services. helping our customers to stay with us. and increasing our sales. support was really awesome. 5+++

Bling My Thing
Thailand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 23, 2017

Great service, it helps my customer to buy my products. Cheers

Topsmartgear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 21, 2017

WOW! now my customers are able to purchase products even though they have scrolled more in product page. Thanks to buy me app. Developer support is good and very responsive.

Christinagreene
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years