Buy Me ‑ Sticky Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Sticky Buy Button

by MakeProSimp

Boost sales & conversion with ADD TO CART & QUICK BUY Buttons!

4.9 of 5 stars(231 reviews)

Increase conversion rate

Increase revenue, conversions & sales by displaying a Buy Me Button on top of every product pages and other pages.

Never miss Buy Me Cart Button

Always display Buy Me Cart Button on every page for your customers so they will never miss to checkout.

Quick Buy On Product Listing

Allow your customers to purchase from listing pages(Product Listing, Home page, Collection pages, Recommended widget etc...)


About Buy Me ‑ Sticky Buy Button

USE ALL THE TOP/HIGHER PLAN FEATURES FOR FREE 14 DAYS!!! HURRIES!!!

What we will get?

Buy Me app has 6 important features.

Buy Me Widget - Buy Me Widget will display Buy Now button on your all product pages and it will visible when your customer scroll down or go beyond your original Add To Cart/Buy Now button in the product page. The widget is automatically matched your theme design and you will able to customize it as and when you needed. There will be one click checkout option that will enable you to redirect your customer to checkout directly as and when they press Buy Me Button.

Buy Me Cart - It will reduce your cart abandonment ratio and allow your customers to checkout faster. Buy Me Cart will visible in your store's all pages to remind your customers for checkout.

Quick Buy On Product Listing - It will allow your customers to buy directly from Product Listing pages. Eg Product Listing pages, Home page, Collection pages, Recommended products widget etc.

Social Media on Buy Me Widget - We have included Social Media product(s) shareable links(Facebook, Twitter etc) on Buy Me Widget that helps your customers to share product(s) that they want to purchase to their friends and family on social media, and it will help to boost your sales without spending single cent on Ads.

Added Items on Cart Preview - With this option, you are able to show recently added items on the cart to your customers.

Remember My Cart - Your customers who login across multiple devices will find their shopping cart waiting for them, ready to complete their order in your store

LIST OF FEATURES

  • Buy Me Widget for faster add to cart process
  • Buy Me Cart for the faster and better checkout experience
  • Quick Buy On Product Listing for faster buy and better checkout experience in product listing pages(eg. Product Listing pages, Home page, Collection pages, Recommended products widget etc.)
  • Social Media Product Sharable links in Buy Me Widget for FREE promotions
  • Added Items on Cart Preview for better cart experience
  • Remember My Cart for your customers who login across multiple devices will find their shopping cart waiting for them, ready to complete their order in your store
  • Buy Me Widget will automatically inherit your store's design with more customization options
  • Analytics and Statistics for Social Media Sharing and Top products with Most recent clicks
  • Works with 'drawers' (ajaxify) cart designs
  • And many more...

EMAIL SUPPORT? 100% FREE!

Our app will automatically take care and display Buy Me Widget colors and style based on your store theme design. But just write to us at support@makeprosimp.com if you face any issue and our team will take care.

Integrates with

  • Shopify Reviews,
  • Yotpo Reviews,
  • Judge.Me,
  • Stamped.io,
  • Google Analytics,
  • Facebook Pixel

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
100% FREE FOREVER

Free

USE FIRST 14 DAYS ALL TOP/HIGHER PLAN FEATURES!

  • Up to 50 add to carts per month

  • Buy Me Widget

  • Social Media Sharing Option

  • Display Product Reviews Option

  • Cloudflare Caching => Faster page speed

Small

$2.95/month

USE FIRST 14 DAYS ALL TOP/HIGHER PLAN FEATURES!

  • Up to 250 add to carts per month

  • All Free Plan Features

  • Buy Me Cart

  • URL Based Listing

  • Email Support

Medium

$4.95/month

USE FIRST 14 DAYS ALL TOP/HIGHER PLAN FEATURES!

  • Up to 750 add to carts per month

  • All Small Plan Features

  • Quick Buy On Product Listing Pages

  • Priority Email Support

Large

$6.95/month

or $4.87/month billed at $58.38 once per year

USE FIRST 14 DAYS ALL TOP/HIGHER PLAN FEATURES!

  • Unlimited add to carts per month

  • All Medium Plan Features

  • Check out our pricing options page for additional features & plans

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 231 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Fiskurmall

The second store is used, very good plug-in, timely customer support, five-star praise, highly recommended

Ishka

Stay far far far far away!

We are a Shopify Plus customer. We installed the app, and found out that it displayed our prices before tax, and we turned it off again immediately. We contacted their support team, and explained the problem.

Their supporter just replied:
Hi,

​This is Hemal from MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing issues. We have checked your request and found by mistakenly you have a disabled whole app so we have enabled it and now you will able to see all the pages to be not blanked. Please find attached snapshot that displays from where the whole app will disable.

​If you want to check out Sticky Cart feature then let me tell you, it's currently enabled in your store. Please checkout by visiting your store. Please find attached snapshot that displays Sticky Buy Me Cart in action in your store.

​​Please guide us if you need more help. We are here to help you.

​​Thanks,
​MakeProSimp Team

They did this at 11PM on a wednesday, and it wasn't discovered until Thursday morning 7AM. We had 8 hours of trade with wrong and confusing prices, because of this.

They do not care at all about best practise, and obviously they do not care to ask for permission before making severe changes to your store.

I cannot stress this hard enough. Stay away!

Hemal replied with his comment below, and asked us to remove our review. I explained the situation to him again:

Hello Hemal,

Thank you for your email. I can understand that you are as upset about the situation as we are. However, it goes against all policies and best practices from Shopify to enable an app without the knowledge of the merchant. We have granted you acces to our store in good faith, and it is a severe breach of that trust, that you without permission enables an app on a live store.
Your action has cost us sales and time for our customer care center who has to explain why we were displaying different prices on our product pages. Furthermore, you have exposed us to a large risk of being reported to Consumers Affairs in Australia. It is considered illegal to display prices ex GST, and we risk a fine based on our revenue for misleading marketing.

Based on all this, I do not see any reason to remove the review. I do not want to expose other business to the same risk you exposed us to yesterday. I hope you can understand my points, and see the severeness of your action.

BR

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

------------- Our Last Reply -------------

Ps: We are really sorry to hear this. We have already noted your suggestions and will keep this in mind before making any changes to the merchant store.

Actually, we are worried about merchant business more than the reviews so we are requesting you to keep this review as it is so other merchants will get the idea to provide full details to our support team instead of the details that you have provided on your initial request and we will never face the same situation with other merchants. As you have already mentioned your initial request as below and you haven't mentioned the issue with Prices on the request. But as customer/merchant is always right so we will keep your suggestions in our mind. Our intent was not to harm your business but want to save your time.

------------- Our First Reply -------------
Hi,

​This is a MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing issues with our support. Our intent was not to create an issue in your store or to heart your store but to reduce communication and save your time by enabling the app as we thought you have by mistakenly disabled our whole app. Also, you haven't mentioned the issue that the prices are not displaying correctly in your initial request. So we thought, by mistakenly you have disabled the app and that's why we have enabled it to reduce the communication and save your time. Please see below your initial and only one request/reply.

"Hello,
I have just added your app for the 14 day free trial.
How can I test features, such as "Sticky buy me cart" etc?
The pages are blank."

​So as you see, there are no words regarding Prices issues or anything. As you have already uninstalled the app, but if you like to consider us again and want to install again the app then please after installing the app and hide prices in the app by visiting Buy Me app -> Sticky Buy Me Widget menu -> Others (Optional) section -> Uncheck 'Show Price' and 'Show Compare Price' checkboxes from the Desktop and the Mobile sections -> Press Save button. It will NOT change anything in your store's main prices on the product page. The app has a feature to hide prices if you don't want to show or if you face any issues with it.

PS: we have already noted your suggestions and will keep this in mind before making any changes to the merchant store. Thank you for making our app/support more effective by providing your valuable suggestion.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are here to help you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

BOHOFABLE

The tool is really useful and works out of the box! Highly recommend it. If you search for a sales increasing tool you will be totally happy with it