Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1.736 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. april 2023

This is a very ingenious application and worth having it. It will definitely improve your sales with the pop up window that comes up whenever somebody buys a product. Worth trying and having it!

Rastafarianish
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 26. april 2023

Hi Rastafarianish,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

10. april 2023

I'm not sure if this is good yet because i have to write this before they allow me to use the app. Hopefully it is good.

Smart Mushrooms
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 11. april 2023

Hi Smart Mushrooms,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! You will definitely like our app. Review is always optional, without review you will be able to use the app. There is a Dismiss button on the top-right corner in the same popup from where you can dismiss it. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

7. marts 2023

just try now thnks for your app to improve our sales, we will use sometime to find if it works good,

GOandStOp
SAR Hongkong
7 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 8. marts 2023

Hi GOandStOp,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

29. april 2023

very powerful notification tool. i recommend them. i've enjoyed using them for a while now. Great app for shopify users

MYXCAPE
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 29. april 2023

Hi MYXCAPE,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

24. marts 2023

it good i wish i could look at the website more before i have to write a review it looks good do far

Smoothie2Go
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 25. marts 2023

Hi Smoothie2Go,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

3. august 2023

I like so much this product, because it's we need for notifications for to know if the product is good or the people are buying in the website, good product.

FANENZA Store
Brasilien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 5. august 2023

Hi FANENZA Store,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

4. november 2023

best appp

Wish Your Gifts
Indien
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 5. november 2023

Dear Wish Your Gifts Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

17. oktober 2023

good

HiM Leather
Pakistan
3 dage bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 18. oktober 2023

Dear HiM Leather Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

17. april 2023

I love this very professional application!
The online chat answers after a few minutes the support is great!

Les bases de la cuisine
Marokko
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 17. april 2023

Hi Les bases de la cuisine,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

4. februar 2024

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
USA
Mindre end et minut bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 5. februar 2024

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team