Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1.739 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. oktober 2023

good

HiM Leather
Pakistan
3 dage bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 18. oktober 2023

Dear HiM Leather Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

14. december 2023

great and easy to use!

Mödlinger Kinderatelier
Østrig
Et minut bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 15. december 2023

Dear Mödlinger Kinderatelier Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

7. maj 2023

Highly recommend this app it's easy to use and mobile friendly it's increase my sales 60% I love this app

Arrayby
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 8. maj 2023

Hi Arrayby,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

14. september 2023

GREAT

OSG GIRLS CLUB
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 16. september 2023

Dear OSG GIRLS CLUB,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

30. marts 2023

Excellent product to increase conversions. Very customizable and easy to use. Definitely recommend this.

Polaris
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 30. marts 2023

Hi Polaris,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

21. oktober 2023

i LOVE THIS I LOVE TOASTI

Shopido
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 23. oktober 2023

Dear Shopido Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive and enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our Shopify app, ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup. Your love for ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup means the world to us, and it's customers like you who motivate us to keep improving and delivering a top-notch experience.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're at support@makeprosimp.com to support you every step of the way.

Thanks again for your fantastic feedback. We look forward to serving you and helping your Shopify store succeed.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

6. februar 2024

Super easy and helpfull service

By Siig
Danmark
MakeProSimp svarede 7. februar 2024

Dear By Siig Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're delighted to hear that you found our service super easy and helpful. Providing a seamless experience and valuable assistance is our top priority.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18. oktober 2023

vou testa

LOJA MIRTES
Brasilien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 20. oktober 2023

Dear LOJA MIRTES Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for our app! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with it so far.

We look forward to receiving your full review after you've had a chance to use the app more extensively. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it helps us continually improve and enhance our application to better meet your needs.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we can't wait to hear more about your experience with it in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Prezada Equipe LOJA MIRTES,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar uma ótima avaliação sobre nosso aplicativo! Estamos muito satisfeitos em saber que você teve uma experiência positiva com ele até agora.

Esperamos receber sua avaliação completa depois que você tiver a oportunidade de usar o aplicativo de forma mais ampla. Seu feedback é inestimável para nós e nos ajuda a melhorar e aprimorar continuamente nosso aplicativo para melhor atender às suas necessidades.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda ao usar o aplicativo, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e mal podemos esperar para saber mais sobre sua experiência com ele no futuro!

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

1. juli 2023

Best App for Popups for E-commerce website, Thanks Toastibar Popup, it will help us to reach more customers

Merakrt
Indien
En dag bruger appen
MakeProSimp svarede 1. juli 2023

Hi Merakrt,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

12. februar 2024

Best app ever!

COZYLUXE
Storbritannien
MakeProSimp svarede 13. februar 2024

Dear COZYLUXE Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best ever. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're committed to maintaining the high standards that have earned your praise.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team