Rezensionen (1.872)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

Absolutely love this sales popup app! It has significantly boosted my conversion rates by capturing visitors' attention at just the right moment. The customization options are fantastic—I can easily match the popups to my brand's aesthetic. Plus, the analytics feature provides valuable insights into customer behavior. Highly recommend!

Eliteshoppings
Indien
22 tage mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2024

Dear Eliteshoppings Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our sales popup app has significantly boosted your conversion rates and that you're enjoying the customization options and analytics features. Your success is our priority, and we're delighted that our app has contributed to it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we truly appreciate your recommendation! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18. März 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Breezy Bird Studio
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Dear Breezy Bird Studio Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Bearbeitet am 10. April 2024

not use this yet but I think it would be great +I asked support team to remove somthing and they did it in 3 min OMG Seriously Are you guys 'PERPECT'? Mr Wonderful will love it

Lufod
Südkorea
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Dear Lufod Team,

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you believe our app will be great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

20. März 2024

its a great app can add the feature like push awl also so such notification people can also see that particular store has this collection or updated collection recently have a look

JwelNish
Indien
2 tage mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Dear JwelNish Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

I'll be sure to pass your suggestion along to our development team for consideration and explore potential solutions to address this feature.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

5. April 2024

Love the material.. so silky against your skin..great price as well

Dressyfy
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Dear Dressyfy Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application very good and easy to use.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8. April 2024

Very useful and best part free plan Avaiable

Aethicz Biolife
Indien
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Dear Aethicz Biolife Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very useful, and we're glad you appreciate the availability of our free plan.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8. März 2024

very helpful for sale boosting Great

HappyStore
Pakistan
3 monate mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Dear HappyStore Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in boosting your sales.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

4. Januar 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

13. April 2024

I recommend to all this app for sales popup notification

Cool Cax
Pakistan
18 tage mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 14. April 2024

Dear Cool Cax Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you recommend our app for sales popup notifications.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15. Januar 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australien
7 monate mit der App
MakeProSimp hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team