Reseñas (1.898)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de abril de 2024

its a very useful app for dropshipping stores.

Avale Outlet
India
29 minutos usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Dear Avale Outlet Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very useful for dropshipping stores.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

3 de mayo de 2024

right now free trial version i'll check the app

Fashease
Pakistán
4 minutos usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 5 de mayo de 2024

Dear Fashease Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and we hope you find the app helpful during your free trial.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

5 de abril de 2024

Very good and easy to use Good application

Nakh Clothing
India
14 minutos usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Dear Nakh Clothing Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application very good and easy to use.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

13 de mayo de 2024

Very good app !

RUGGLE
Francia
29 minutos usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 14 de mayo de 2024

Dear RUGGLE Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

23 de junio de 2024

great app.thank you guys so much

Hikishop
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 minuto usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 24 de junio de 2024

Dear Hikishop Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

27 de septiembre de 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 28 de septiembre de 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

3 de mayo de 2024

rturjrj

1988
España
18 días usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 4 de mayo de 2024

Dear 1988 Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

21 de junio de 2024

good

CaratWala
India
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 22 de junio de 2024

Dear CaratWala Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

3 de julio de 2024

Is easy to installed!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 4 de julio de 2024

Dear MAYRA AND COMPANY INC Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install. We aim to make your experience as seamless as possible, and it's great to know we're on the right track.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2 de octubre de 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 4 de octubre de 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team