Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de abril de 2023

This is a very ingenious application and worth having it. It will definitely improve your sales with the pop up window that comes up whenever somebody buys a product. Worth trying and having it!

Rastafarianish
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 26 de abril de 2023

Hi Rastafarianish,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

10 de abril de 2023

I'm not sure if this is good yet because i have to write this before they allow me to use the app. Hopefully it is good.

Smart Mushrooms
Reino Unido
8 meses usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 11 de abril de 2023

Hi Smart Mushrooms,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! You will definitely like our app. Review is always optional, without review you will be able to use the app. There is a Dismiss button on the top-right corner in the same popup from where you can dismiss it. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

7 de marzo de 2023

just try now thnks for your app to improve our sales, we will use sometime to find if it works good,

GOandStOp
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
7 meses usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Hi GOandStOp,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

29 de abril de 2023

very powerful notification tool. i recommend them. i've enjoyed using them for a while now. Great app for shopify users

MYXCAPE
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 29 de abril de 2023

Hi MYXCAPE,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

24 de marzo de 2023

it good i wish i could look at the website more before i have to write a review it looks good do far

Smoothie2Go
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 25 de marzo de 2023

Hi Smoothie2Go,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

3 de agosto de 2023

I like so much this product, because it's we need for notifications for to know if the product is good or the people are buying in the website, good product.

FANENZA Store
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 5 de agosto de 2023

Hi FANENZA Store,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

4 de noviembre de 2023

best appp

Wish Your Gifts
India
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 5 de noviembre de 2023

Dear Wish Your Gifts Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

17 de octubre de 2023

good

HiM Leather
Pakistán
3 días usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 18 de octubre de 2023

Dear HiM Leather Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

17 de abril de 2023

I love this very professional application!
The online chat answers after a few minutes the support is great!

Les bases de la cuisine
Marruecos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 17 de abril de 2023

Hi Les bases de la cuisine,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

4 de febrero de 2024

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
Estados Unidos
Menos de 1 minuto usando la aplicación
MakeProSimp respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team