Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 octobre 2020

Testing mode, good will go for premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium

INNOVATIVE
Singapour
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 2 octobre 2020

Hi INNOVATIVE,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for your sweet review :) If you need any help. Please contact our in-app live chat support or please send us an email to support@makeprosimp.com and we will get back to you ASAP.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

28 janvier 2023

sdgjnsftgh wrtghwrgfhsrtyhwr6t78ga6sdf51a6wer846sfg5b1rtujwety6316WE4AT4ERG16DF8GH4ADR6HG4AET5JH84A96R5

shoping-market
France
44 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 28 janvier 2023

Hi Shoping Market,
Thank you for writing us this review, we appreciate it if the review have some real content! Reviews are always optional. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.
We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!
Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

30 décembre 2019

Seems good, nice and simple, but for some reason the app is not showing in my list of apps on shopify, so can't access from there. Can only access the app if I go to the app store and click add app as if to add it for the first time. It then takes me to the menus for the app.

Naa Gear
Australie
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 31 décembre 2019

Hi Naa Gear,

So sorry to hear this. Actually, this issue is a Shopify related issue because you are not able to see in Shopify Admin. So we are suggesting to contact Shopify support team and they will surely help you :) Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

19 mai 2021

Test dkfkdkdldldldldldlxllxlflflf gy hjk hjl gkck vvfbuvivugucucugucicigigigucucucucucucucucucucucucucucucuxuxucuxuxucucucucicucicixuxuxxuuxuxuxuccuucucucucucuccuucucucucucucuccuucucciicicuc

Queen Of Apex Boost
Allemagne
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 19 mai 2021

Hi Queen Of Apex Boost,

Thank you for the review. Please guide us if you need any help at in-app chat or support@makeprosimp.com and our team will get back to you ASAP.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

28 septembre 2021

estou conhecendo o app voltarei aqui pra reavaliar, me forçando a escrever 100 caracteres já não começou bem

BrasilWay
Brésil
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 29 septembre 2021

Olá BrasilWay,

Desculpe por enfrentar o problema ao escrever 100 caracteres. Na verdade, isso só é definido pelo Shopify, então não temos o direito de permitir menos de 100 caracteres. No entanto, lamentamos muito sobre este problema.

Se você encontrar qualquer problema com nosso aplicativo, entre em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com ou um agente de bate-papo no aplicativo e eles ficarão felizes em ajudá-lo.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

-------- English Reply --------

Hi BrasilWay,

Sorry for facing the problem in writing 100 characters. Actually, this is only set by Shopify, so we have no right to allow less than 100 characters. Nevertheless, we are very sorry about this issue.

If you encounter any issues with our app please contact us at support@makeprosimp.com or an in-app chat agent and they are happy to help you.

Thank you,
MakeProSimp Team

29 novembre 2019

DIDN'T TRY YET. JUST INSTALLED. WEIRD THAT THE APP MAKES ME LEAVE REVIEW BEFORE I HAVE TRIED USING IT

Reva Wear
États-Unis
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 30 novembre 2019

Hi Reva Wear,

Thank you for your comment 🙏! So sorry for facing issues but reviews are always optional and we are not forcing but just reminding so if you like our app, you are able to provide the review. There is a 'Dismiss' button there that you are able to click to dismiss the review step and we have mentioned that the review is optional in steps as well. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com if you need more help. Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

26 juin 2021

I have only just downloaded this app and haven't started using it yet so I am unable to make a comment.

The Hydro Centre Ltd
Nouvelle-Zélande
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2022

barely started, so far it is okay as I hope it will create some traffic and increase sales in my website

The Grid Clothing
États-Unis
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 27 janvier 2022

Hi The Grid Clothing,

Warmly thank you for your review. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

4 novembre 2022

me obliga a calificarla antes de poder usarla cosa que no esta bien visto ya que no se si me funciona o no

Tatiana Brand
Colombie
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 5 novembre 2022

Hola Tatiana Brand,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. La revisión es opcional (puede omitirla presionando el botón "Descartar" en la esquina superior derecha). No es obligatorio. Sin revisión, podrá utilizar la aplicación. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

¡Deseamos que gane más conversiones y tenga un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Tatiana Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. Review is optional (you are able to skip it by pressing the "Dismiss" button on the top-right corner). It is not compulsory. Without review, you will be able to use the app. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

31 mai 2021

i just installed it. Not sure if it will work yet. This app asked me to leave a review before I even got to try the app. so...not sure.

Miracle Nutritional Products
États-Unis
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 31 mai 2021

Hi Miracle Nutritional Products,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for sharing your review. Reviews are always optional and you will always find the skip button to skip the review. But thank you for your suggestion, We will forward your suggestions to our technical team. Happy Selling.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are at support@makeprosimp.com and/or please use in-app live chat support.