Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 décembre 2020

I do not know this application, it is a test that I am doing but it is a pity that everything is in English.

ZF.IR
France
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 septembre 2020

Awesome app! Would recommend this to anyone starting out! It will definitely help you out with boosting sales.

Geauxdian
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2020

me ha gustado mucho la aplicacion, tiene varias fncionalidades, y la q mas me gusta es q salen los avisos de las compras que he hecho para generar confianza en los neuvos compradores, realmente estoy muy a gusto.

Firenze Decoración y diseño para tu hogar
Colombie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2020

The app was very easy to install. I have not used the app because the system is set up that a review must be made before you're actually able to use the site.

Hollywood Glam Hair Extensions
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2020

THANKS! Going to launch my store today and this will be an amazing add on for last finishing touches, thank you for making it free.

Lord of Lords
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 février 2021

I literally just downloaded this app to my store in hopes of creating more confidence for my customers when deciding to make a purchase or not. I'll update my review and rating at the end of the week. So far good. Installation was simple and effortless, which makes me happy thus far.

Instant Beauty Hair
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2020

I am using this app for boost up sales by using E-Mail Marketing tool. It provides me help to engage my customers to get in touch with our sales promotions that helps me to generate more sale.

GullJee
Pakistan
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2020

Great sales notification, great app, love it and does what i need for my website. Will recommend it.

SFD Food
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2020

New to this app. Really can't rate it until I use it!

SHEEK24KUSTOMS
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2019

Keep trying, it looks quite simple and easy to use, the function is simple too but could meet with the real need of a shopify store owner

enSkateboard Store
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application