Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 avril 2024

good app but very limited functionality on free plan.

Hstrends
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 18 avril 2024

Dear Hstrends Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app good. We understand your concern about the limited functionality of the free plan. We strive to provide valuable features on our free plan while offering additional advanced features on our paid plans to meet the needs of different users.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

14 avril 2024

nice

inarajaipur
Inde
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 15 avril 2024

Dear Inarajaipur Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app nice.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

6 avril 2024

goood

LUXELOOM
Inde
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 8 avril 2024

Dear LUXELOOM Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

23 août 2019

I installed the app and was asked to test it. It seems to have worked just fine. But I cant wait to see more sales :)

Bodywize Fitness Solutions
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 mai 2020

Nice app! The only thing is it keeps displaying the same order information. I don't know how to fix that. Help?

Dach Everywhere
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 10 mai 2020

Hi Dach Everywhere,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issues. We have checked and fixed the issue for your store with the Sales Notification app. Please enable the Sales Notification app and you should see different Sales Notifications are started to display in your store.

Please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com if you need more help. We are always there for you :) Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Modifié le 25 septembre 2020

great app !! very useful!
USer-friendly , highly recommend great exp with this app
go and get it now everybody

peachypeachyy
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 novembre 2022

me obliga a calificarla antes de poder usarla cosa que no esta bien visto ya que no se si me funciona o no

Tatiana Brand
Colombie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 5 novembre 2022

Hola Tatiana Brand,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. La revisión es opcional (puede omitirla presionando el botón "Descartar" en la esquina superior derecha). No es obligatorio. Sin revisión, podrá utilizar la aplicación. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

¡Deseamos que gane más conversiones y tenga un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Tatiana Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. Review is optional (you are able to skip it by pressing the "Dismiss" button on the top-right corner). It is not compulsory. Without review, you will be able to use the app. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

27 mars 2021

looks good but before even using is asking me for review so i give benefit of doubt, so I will check it out and see how its used

beachsamurai.club
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 28 mars 2021

Hi beachsamurai.club,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry if you face any issues. Please note, Reviews are always optional and we are providing a skip link/button on it so it's never mandatory. But thanks for your feedback. We will forward this to our technical team.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are always at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat support.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Modifié le 17 janvier 2021

Very Happy..............................................................................................

FH Ferreterías
Mexique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2019

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

BonAchatBienVu
France
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application