Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2021

Haven’t used yet but other reviews look promising. Looking forward to see what add on has to offer to my shop

Kandlesandthings
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2020

Installed. I Will try it in my shop :) Hope it will increase sales on social proof and drive potential buyers to buy.

Just Store Online
Philippines
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2022

estou testando ainda bora

Mercado Tudo
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 13 décembre 2022

Olá Mercado Tudo,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, agradecemos! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo e o usa. E muitas felicidades para uma ótima experiência pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Mercado Tudo,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and using it. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

27 avril 2020

I have not yet used this app. However, I've just downloaded the app looking forward to trying it....

Kendi Boutique
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2021

This is my first day of adding this app. I don't know if it will do what it says it will do, but I'm going to try it and give my honest opinion in a few.

rudykosher
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2019

Sa a l'air bien mais pas encore assez de recule pour voter mais dès que je l'aurais bien utilisé!merci

loisiretsurvie.com
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2020

Estou testando ainda para poder dar um feedcack mais preciso. .

Allpratical
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2020

I cannot rate this app yet because I have not had it long enough to write a review before I can use it.

CentralSound
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2020

good but good so good very good you know, but sometimes is good to be good but thats is, its just good not a lot

SNEAKY PARIS
France
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2023

Uygulamayı henüz kullanamadım. Bu nedenle bir fikir sahibi değilim. Biraz kurcaladıktan sonra yararlı olup olmadığını buraya tekrar yazacağım.

EhiltekShop
Turquie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 17 janvier 2023

Merhaba EhiltekShop,

Beğeniniz için çok teşekkür ederiz, aldığımız için gerçekten mutluyuz. Umarız uygulamamızı beğenirsiniz. İleride harika bir deneyim için en iyi dileklerimle. Destek için bize istediğiniz zaman support@makeprosimp.com adresinden ulaşabilirsiniz. Size yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyarız.

Daha fazla dönüşüm kazanmanızı ve büyük başarılar elde etmenizi dileriz.

Teşekkürler,
MakeProSimp Ekibi

************ English Version ************

Hi EhiltekShop,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We hope you will like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team