Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 avril 2024

GOOG

zonax
Inde
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 8 avril 2024

Dear Zonax Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15 avril 2024

easy to install

OUTPRFM
Inde
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 16 avril 2024

Dear OUTPRFM Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app easy to install.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 mars 2024

This app is very coo!

JNDesigns
États-Unis
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 26 mars 2024

Dear JNDesigns Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very cool and enjoying our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2 novembre 2023

Very useful, did what it said

Your Fitness Recovery
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 3 novembre 2023

Dear Your Fitness Recovery Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app proved to be very useful and lived up to your expectations by doing what it promised. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

24 décembre 2023

good

dreamzup
Pakistan
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 25 décembre 2023

Dear Dreamzup Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

5 novembre 2023

Excellent

Abayas the designer wears
Pakistan
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Dear Abayas the designer wears Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

31 octobre 2023

Great Application..

MixRhythm
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 2 novembre 2023

Dear MixRhythm Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

3 mai 2024

Nicht einfach zu verstehen. Dennoch denke ich dass diese App potenzial hat.

Hall of Cards
Allemagne
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 6 mai 2024

Dear Hall of Cards Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We appreciate your honesty, and we're glad to hear that you see potential in our app despite finding it not easy to understand initially.

You're welcome to explore our comprehensive support site, which features detailed descriptions of each functionality, complete with helpful videos. Additionally, feel free to connect with us via our in-app chat or reach out to our dedicated support team directly at support@makeprosimp.com for any assistance you may need.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** German Version *****

Liebes Hall of Cards-Team,

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! 🌟 Wir schätzen Ihre Ehrlichkeit und freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie das Potenzial unserer App sehen, obwohl Sie sie zunächst nicht leicht zu verstehen fanden. Sie können gerne unsere umfassende Support-Site erkunden, auf der Sie detaillierte Beschreibungen aller Funktionen sowie hilfreiche Videos finden. Darüber hinaus können Sie sich gerne über unseren In-App-Chat mit uns in Verbindung setzen oder sich direkt an unser engagiertes Support-Team unter support@makeprosimp.com wenden, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. Wenn Sie jemals mehr Feedback haben oder Hilfe bei etwas Bestimmtem benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns unter support@makeprosimp.com zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, das Beste aus Ihrer Erfahrung zu machen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie unsere App in Betracht ziehen, und wir freuen uns auf die Gelegenheit, Ihnen zu helfen! 😊

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das MakeProSimp-Team

22 avril 2024

tres belle app

alidela
Royaume-Uni
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 23 avril 2024

Dear Alidela Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app nice.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** French Version *****

Chère équipe Alidela,

Merci pour votre avis élogieux ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez notre application et que vous trouvez notre application sympa.

Si jamais vous avez d'autres commentaires à partager ou si vous avez besoin d'aide pour quelque chose de spécifique, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et assurer votre satisfaction continue avec notre service.

Encore une fois, merci d'avoir choisi notre application et nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos précieux utilisateurs ! 😊

Cordialement,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

11 mai 2024

good

Aiiva
Inde
MakeProSimp a répondu 12 mai 2024

Dear Aiiva Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you find our app good and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team