Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 décembre 2023

Buena aplicación para social proof y generar fomo

Tarla
Mexique
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 2 décembre 2023

Dear Tarla Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app effective for social proof and generating FOMO.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for your trust, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Tarla,

¡Muchas gracias por tu brillante reseña! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra aplicación le resulta eficaz para realizar pruebas sociales y generar FOMO.

Su satisfacción es nuestra prioridad y estamos aquí para apoyarlo en cada paso del camino. Si alguna vez tiene alguna pregunta o necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos dedicados a garantizar su éxito continuo con nuestra aplicación.

Una vez más, gracias por su confianza y estamos encantados de tenerle como un usuario valioso.

Un cordial saludo,
Equipo MakeProSimp

22 septembre 2023

Easy onboarding process. Clean interface, I will wait until the end of the trial period to let you know how well it worked out.

Justin Kyne Brand
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 25 septembre 2023

Dear Justin Kyne Brand Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and for giving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our onboarding process easy and our interface clean.

We understand that you're currently in the trial period, and we appreciate your willingness to explore our app further. We hope it continues to meet your expectations and helps you achieve your goals. If you encounter any questions or need assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure you have a smooth and successful experience with our application.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we look forward to hearing from you at the end of your trial period to learn more about your experience. If there are any specific features or improvements you'd like to see in the future, please feel free to share them with us.

Once again, thank you for choosing our application, and we hope it proves to be a valuable tool for you. We're excited to support you on your journey!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

30 janvier 2024

app was pretty good , interface and feature quite good

Fashion Villa
Inde
11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 février 2024

Dear Fashion Villa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our app pretty good, with a favorable interface and useful features.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

9 novembre 2023

cool

Jealous X Skincare
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 10 novembre 2023

Dear Jealous X Skincare Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

29 janvier 2024

Love it

JoJo Silver Co.
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 février 2024

Dear JoJo Silver Co. Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction and success.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

30 janvier 2024

At the moment I like it.

Once Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 février 2024

Dear Once Boutique Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you currently like our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

28 septembre 2023

Love the app! Customer service is great, they give quick responses and resolves issues quickly. Highly recommend the app.

Watch Portal Philippines
Philippines
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 2 octobre 2023

Dear Watch Portal Philippines,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team.

Providing excellent customer service and quick issue resolution is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to know that we've met your expectations in this regard. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and support.

If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

12 septembre 2023

just downloaded. extremely easy to set up and start using. if you're looking for a free simple version of recent order pop ups, you definitely want to give this app a try.

Sensational Deluxe
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 14 septembre 2023

Dear Sensational Deluxe Team,

We sincerely appreciate your glowing review regarding our app! It's truly inspiring to hear about your positive experience.

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to set up and start using. It's great to know that you appreciate the simplicity and effectiveness of our recent order pop-ups.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted that you're enjoying our app. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

15 décembre 2023

great app

HeatedBest
Grèce
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 17 décembre 2023

Dear HeatedBest Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

9 décembre 2023

good

Rayna Collection
Pakistan
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 10 décembre 2023

Dear Rayna Collection Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team