Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 novembre 2023

Great app

Best Bongs And More
Australie
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 29 novembre 2023

Dear Best Bongs And More Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

18 octobre 2023

vou testa

LOJA MIRTES
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Dear LOJA MIRTES Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for our app! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with it so far.

We look forward to receiving your full review after you've had a chance to use the app more extensively. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it helps us continually improve and enhance our application to better meet your needs.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we can't wait to hear more about your experience with it in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Prezada Equipe LOJA MIRTES,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar uma ótima avaliação sobre nosso aplicativo! Estamos muito satisfeitos em saber que você teve uma experiência positiva com ele até agora.

Esperamos receber sua avaliação completa depois que você tiver a oportunidade de usar o aplicativo de forma mais ampla. Seu feedback é inestimável para nós e nos ajuda a melhorar e aprimorar continuamente nosso aplicativo para melhor atender às suas necessidades.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda ao usar o aplicativo, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e mal podemos esperar para saber mais sobre sua experiência com ele no futuro!

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

2 octobre 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 octobre 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

27 septembre 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 28 septembre 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

31 janvier 2024

Love it! Customer service is super responsive.

Santai Home
Singapour
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 février 2024

Dear Santai Home Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our service and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. Responsiveness is a key aspect of our commitment to providing excellent support, and we're here to assist you whenever you need it.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 janvier 2024

Nice thank you

La Charmante
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 23 janvier 2024

Dear La Charmante Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

30 janvier 2024

app was pretty good , interface and feature quite good

Fashion Villa
Inde
11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 février 2024

Dear Fashion Villa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our app pretty good, with a favorable interface and useful features.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18 octobre 2023

Nice app, would be nice if branding removal was free.

Kyodo Legacy
Croatie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Dear Kyodo Legacy Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. We appreciate your suggestion regarding branding removal. We understand your perspective and we would like to inform you that we have removed the branding from your website.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

31 janvier 2024

Great. Delivers results!

standoutpickleball
Australie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 4 février 2024

Dear Standoutpickleball Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our service has been delivering results for you.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to contribute to your positive outcomes! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

14 septembre 2023

GREAT

OSG GIRLS CLUB
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
MakeProSimp a répondu 16 septembre 2023

Dear OSG GIRLS CLUB,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team