Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1 788 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 mars 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Breezy Bird Studio
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 19 mars 2024

Dear Breezy Bird Studio Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

17 mars 2024

Goed

Salat4all
Nederländerna
11 månader användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 18 mars 2024

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

4 januari 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 5 januari 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

5 april 2024

good app, proper support team

My Store
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 6 april 2024

Dear My Store Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and you've had a positive experience with our support team. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Redigerat 10 april 2024

not use this yet but I think it would be great +I asked support team to remove somthing and they did it in 3 min OMG Seriously Are you guys 'PERPECT'? Mr Wonderful will love it

Lufod
Sydkorea
21 dagar användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 21 mars 2024

Dear Lufod Team,

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you believe our app will be great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15 januari 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 17 januari 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

9 april 2024

¡Es una aplicación fascinante y funciona perfecto!

Zona Camisetas
Sverige
12 dagar användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 10 april 2024

Dear Zona Camisetas Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fascinating and that it works perfectly for you.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction and success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Zona Camisetas,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios entusiastas! 🌟 Nos encanta saber que nuestra aplicación le resulta fascinante y que funciona perfectamente para usted.

Si alguna vez tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para garantizar su continua satisfacción y éxito con nuestra aplicación.

Gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y por compartir tu experiencia. Esperamos poder servirle aún mejor en el futuro. 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

6 februari 2024

Super easy and helpfull service

By Siig
Danmark
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 7 februari 2024

Dear By Siig Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're delighted to hear that you found our service super easy and helpful. Providing a seamless experience and valuable assistance is our top priority.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8 februari 2024

massa

Easy Acessórios
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 9 februari 2024

Dear Easy Acessórios Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

***** Portuguese Version *****

Prezada equipe Easy Acessórios,

Muito obrigado por reservar um tempo para nos deixar um comentário! 🌟 Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você está gostando do nosso aplicativo.

Seu feedback positivo é incrivelmente motivador para nossa equipe. Se você tiver alguma dúvida, precisar de ajuda ou tiver sugestões para melhorias adicionais, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para apoiá-lo em cada etapa do caminho.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e por compartilhar sua experiência. Esperamos atendê-lo ainda melhor no futuro. 😊

Atenciosamente,
Equipe MakeProSimp

18 mars 2024

Super Support!

A&D Fashion
Schweiz
14 dagar användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 20 mars 2024

Dear A&D Fashion Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is our top priority.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team