Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1 797 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 februari 2024

A partner recommended this app and it works like a charm. Free and low-cost upgrades make this a no-brainer when it comes to increasing sales and differentiating yourself from the pack.

Tank Clothing Company
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 12 februari 2024

Dear Tank Clothing Company Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app, recommended by a partner, has worked like a charm for you. We're delighted that you find our free and low-cost upgrades valuable in increasing sales and standing out from the competition.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to continue helping you thrive in your business endeavors! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

11 april 2024

cant wait to try it !

Brewthesoul
Indien
2 minuter användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 12 april 2024

Dear Brewthesoul Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

9 april 2024

BEST FOR DROPSHIPPER

weximart
Indien
En dag användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 10 april 2024

Dear Weximart Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app suitable for dropshippers.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

16 april 2024

One of the best app for sales pop up

Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel
Australien
2 minuter användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 17 april 2024

Dear Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best for sales pop-ups.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

11 april 2024

TOO SOON TO SAY ANYTHING

Adore & Décor
Indien
En minut användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 13 april 2024

Dear Adore & Décor Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

6 april 2024

nice

SLEEPYARD
Indien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 8 april 2024

Dear SLEEPYARD Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8 januari 2024

good

Bachaloog
Pakistan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 9 januari 2024

Dear Bachaloog Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

24 december 2023

good

dreamzup
Pakistan
2 månader användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 25 december 2023

Dear Dreamzup Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2 november 2023

Very useful, did what it said

Your Fitness Recovery
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 3 november 2023

Dear Your Fitness Recovery Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app proved to be very useful and lived up to your expectations by doing what it promised. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

15 april 2024

easy to install

OUTPRFM
Indien
2 minuter användning av appen
MakeProSimp svarade 16 april 2024

Dear OUTPRFM Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app easy to install.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team