整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月11日

cant wait to try it !

Brewthesoul
印度
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月12日

Dear Brewthesoul Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月24日

It's an great app

CARTIFFY
澳大利亚
2天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月25日

Dear CARTIFFY Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年3月17日

Goed

Salat4all
荷兰
11个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年3月18日

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

2024年2月11日

A partner recommended this app and it works like a charm. Free and low-cost upgrades make this a no-brainer when it comes to increasing sales and differentiating yourself from the pack.

Tank Clothing Company
美国
4分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年2月12日

Dear Tank Clothing Company Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app, recommended by a partner, has worked like a charm for you. We're delighted that you find our free and low-cost upgrades valuable in increasing sales and standing out from the competition.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to continue helping you thrive in your business endeavors! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023年12月3日

Great app !! its simple to use and install

Elma's In Harlem
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2023年12月4日

Dear Elma's In Harlem Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024年5月3日

right now free trial version i'll check the app

Fashease
巴基斯坦
4分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年5月5日

Dear Fashease Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and we hope you find the app helpful during your free trial.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年3月30日

excelente app ara aumentar as conversões

Valen Express
巴西
21天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年3月31日

Dear Valen Express Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent for increasing conversions.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Portuguese Version *****

Prezada equipe Valen Express,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação brilhante! 🌟 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo excelente para aumentar as conversões.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para ajudar e garantir seu sucesso contínuo com nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e estamos muito satisfeitos por ter você como um usuário valioso! 😊

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

2024年5月16日

Its so Black and white I love it

MB Cosmetics
美国
3分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年5月17日

Dear MB Cosmetics Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you loved our app and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年2月4日

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
美国
4天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年2月5日

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023年12月26日

I will try this app

CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A
美国
21天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2023年12月27日

Dear CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And, absolutely, feel free to give the app a try! We will be thrilled to hear your feedback after the try.

If you have any questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance during your exploration, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience with the app.

Thank you for considering our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team