评论 (1,873)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月16日

Its so Black and white I love it

MB Cosmetics
美国
3分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年5月17日

Dear MB Cosmetics Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you loved our app and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年6月4日

good app

pakistanmall.store
巴基斯坦
大约14小时 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年6月5日

Dear Pakistanmall Store Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年3月1日

Nice app

Gree Home
美国
1天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年3月2日

Dear Gree Home Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be a good choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023年12月4日

Seems Working Really Well, Will update after a month and see how things go.. If it works as supposed to will be keeping the app.

Dealstoppers.com
加拿大
14天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2023年12月5日

Dear Dealstoppers.com Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad to hear that the app seems to be working well for you. Your decision to update after a month is a thoughtful approach.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

We appreciate your interest in our app and look forward to potentially having you as a long-term user. Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月16日

One of the best app for sales pop up

Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel
澳大利亚
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月17日

Dear Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best for sales pop-ups.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年3月30日

excelente app ara aumentar as conversões

Valen Express
巴西
21天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年3月31日

Dear Valen Express Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent for increasing conversions.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Portuguese Version *****

Prezada equipe Valen Express,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação brilhante! 🌟 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo excelente para aumentar as conversões.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para ajudar e garantir seu sucesso contínuo com nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e estamos muito satisfeitos por ter você como um usuário valioso! 😊

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

2024年3月17日

Goed

Salat4all
荷兰
11个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年3月18日

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

2023年12月3日

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
希腊
接近3年 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2023年12月4日

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024年2月4日

Great App has Great Support from Ravi. Will upgrade within the next month.

Ascend Forex
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年2月6日

Dear Ascend Forex Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our team has provided you with excellent support. We truly appreciate your recognition of our team member.

If you have any questions or need assistance as you consider upgrading or using more features, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月11日

TOO SOON TO SAY ANYTHING

Adore & Décor
印度
1分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月13日

Dear Adore & Décor Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team