整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月16日

good app but very limited functionality on free plan.

Hstrends
英国
7天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月18日

Dear Hstrends Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app good. We understand your concern about the limited functionality of the free plan. We strive to provide valuable features on our free plan while offering additional advanced features on our paid plans to meet the needs of different users.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月21日

This is great

Heaven Trendy Store
巴基斯坦
大约1个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月22日

Dear Heaven Trendy Store Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月24日

good

Pehnawa House
巴基斯坦
15天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月25日

Dear Pehnawa House Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月14日

nice

inarajaipur
印度
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月15日

Dear Inarajaipur Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app nice.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年5月22日

Good

Biofics Private Limited
印度
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年5月23日

Dear Biofics Private Limited Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月6日

goood

LUXELOOM
印度
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月8日

Dear LUXELOOM Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2019年8月23日

I installed the app and was asked to test it. It seems to have worked just fine. But I cant wait to see more sales :)

Bodywize Fitness Solutions
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年5月10日

Nice app! The only thing is it keeps displaying the same order information. I don't know how to fix that. Help?

Dach Everywhere
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2020年5月10日

Hi Dach Everywhere,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issues. We have checked and fixed the issue for your store with the Sales Notification app. Please enable the Sales Notification app and you should see different Sales Notifications are started to display in your store.

Please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com if you need more help. We are always there for you :) Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

编辑时间:2020年9月25日

great app !! very useful!
USer-friendly , highly recommend great exp with this app
go and get it now everybody

peachypeachyy
香港特别行政区
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年11月4日

me obliga a calificarla antes de poder usarla cosa que no esta bien visto ya que no se si me funciona o no

Tatiana Brand
哥伦比亚
1年多 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2022年11月5日

Hola Tatiana Brand,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. La revisión es opcional (puede omitirla presionando el botón "Descartar" en la esquina superior derecha). No es obligatorio. Sin revisión, podrá utilizar la aplicación. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

¡Deseamos que gane más conversiones y tenga un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Tatiana Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. Review is optional (you are able to skip it by pressing the "Dismiss" button on the top-right corner). It is not compulsory. Without review, you will be able to use the app. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team