整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月11日

A partner recommended this app and it works like a charm. Free and low-cost upgrades make this a no-brainer when it comes to increasing sales and differentiating yourself from the pack.

Tank Clothing Company
美国
4分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年2月12日

Dear Tank Clothing Company Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app, recommended by a partner, has worked like a charm for you. We're delighted that you find our free and low-cost upgrades valuable in increasing sales and standing out from the competition.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to continue helping you thrive in your business endeavors! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月11日

cant wait to try it !

Brewthesoul
印度
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月12日

Dear Brewthesoul Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月9日

BEST FOR DROPSHIPPER

weximart
印度
1天 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月10日

Dear Weximart Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app suitable for dropshippers.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月16日

One of the best app for sales pop up

Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel
澳大利亚
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月17日

Dear Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best for sales pop-ups.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月11日

TOO SOON TO SAY ANYTHING

Adore & Décor
印度
1分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月13日

Dear Adore & Décor Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月6日

nice

SLEEPYARD
印度
大约6小时 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月8日

Dear SLEEPYARD Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024年1月8日

good

Bachaloog
巴基斯坦
大约1个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年1月9日

Dear Bachaloog Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2023年12月24日

good

dreamzup
巴基斯坦
2个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2023年12月25日

Dear Dreamzup Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2023年11月2日

Very useful, did what it said

Your Fitness Recovery
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2023年11月3日

Dear Your Fitness Recovery Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app proved to be very useful and lived up to your expectations by doing what it promised. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024年4月15日

easy to install

OUTPRFM
印度
2分钟 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2024年4月16日

Dear OUTPRFM Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app easy to install.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team