整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2020年10月23日

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhi

Boule-de-Poils.fr
法国
12个月 人在使用应用
2020年9月22日

This app is good, but would be better with voices talking through the how to apply process. i still believe it's going to help our sells though.

Printy deals
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2021年6月1日

Ainda não comecei a vender, porém me parece ser muito bom esse aplicativo. É muito bem recomendado no mercado.

wesmat
巴西
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年8月28日

The app is cool but it should let visitors know that someone is viewing an item as well to wheel customers in

Soles Food
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年10月22日

Just downloaded, yet it already seems better than the previous one I used! Looking forward to seeing how it all goes, but it's looking good!

Girl N Christ
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月23日

Great app. Haven't had much experience with it yet but couldn't seem to get anywhere until I'd left a review.

Couture St Jnr - Quality Childrens Footwear & Accessories
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
2021年4月24日

Installation was easy - but always weird to be asked to review something immediately after installing...BUT installation was very quick - lets track the numbers ....

Freeform Silicone Rings
南非
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年7月9日

Voy a hacer uso de la aplicación, espero cumpla con mis expectativas. Facil de instalar y comprensible su uso! Espero tambien en la medida en que crezca el negocio hacerme al servicio completo.

La Caja Azul
哥伦比亚
10个月 人在使用应用
2021年3月27日

Easy to use. Uhm... REALLY HELPS with sales and upselling. I noticed that once I sell an item, I sell more of the same (along with others) right after due to this app. The reason for 4 stars is that the locations read a little funky some times, not sure what can be done about that. Thank you! great feature.

Bee's Bling Bash
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
MakeProSimp已回复 2021年3月28日

Hi Bee's Bling Bash,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry if you face any issues. Please note, All the displayed notifications are REAL and coming from your store's real orders that include location information as well. For future communication, we are strongly suggesting contacting our in-app support or live chat where issues are always solved within a few seconds to minutes. We are not frequently monitoring this review page so there will be a delay in response.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are always at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat support.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2020年6月10日

Really good app. Helped me to increase sales with just a plugins. I really recommend it. It's great.

Decor Tale Ltd
英国
8个月 人在使用应用