ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 129 reviews

Boxgreen

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 days

I have used this and so far, its easy to set up and fuss free! Customer support has been responsive too

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hi Boxgreen,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

ConectlojaBR

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Vou começar a usar agora, mas parece que vai me ajuda muito com interação aos novos visitantes da minha loja

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Olá ConnectlojaBR,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma tremenda experiência pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi ConectlojaBR,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Brisunny Custom

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to boost the sales. Hope it is really helpful. Trying knowing more functions about this

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hi Brisunny Custom,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Let's GO Kpop Store Perú

Location Peru
Time spent using app 3 months

GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT GREAT APP / RECOMENDABLE / GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Let's GO Kpop Store Perú,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

cutrateshop

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

I Used the app for my store, Enjoyed using it it gave a boost to my store and products that are hot selling are easy for customers to look at.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi Cutrateshop,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Grounded Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

I installed this app on my website to hopefully give customers FOMO and possibly purchase something.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Grounded Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Vitalica Colombia

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Estamos probando la app para poder dar una correcta reseña, pero en una primera instancia se siente muy amigable en el uso

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hola Vitalica Colombia,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación y servicio. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

Deseamos que obtenga un éxito próspero.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Vitalica Colombia,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and service. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Sooq.Dubai

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 2 months

Good Thank you Thanks A lot fdlkfjhfgjdfhfdjgnjkldfhgjfdkj gkdfjhghdfjkghdfljkhgjdfhgjk higdjhiphdighkfdhkjl

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hi Sooq.Dubai,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a great experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Anidriz.pt

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Great app. I use it in all of my ecommerce websites. I recommend it, it is easy to use and works very well.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Anidriz.pt,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

JewLz4u Gemstone Gallery

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

I love the idea others can see what others purchased. This will give customers ides to purchase items they wouldn't have purchased. It's an easy installation, just follow the prompts.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi JewLz4u Gemstone Gallery,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13