ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1656 reviews
131 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
131 reviews
May 3, 2020

Really love the app, works very well. it is very easy to use and easy to understand. customer service is great

Chiwrapz
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 3, 2020

This app helped boost my sales!!! and generate more income for my online shopify store! I am so glad I downloaded this app.

Swipe, Shop, Save
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 2, 2020

Je n'ai pas encore vu toutes les fonctionnalité de l'apllication mais j'espère sincèrement qu'elle sera à la hauteur.

EASY-CONV™
France
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
April 27, 2020

The app was very easy to install. I have not used the app because the system is set up that a review must be made before you're actually able to use the site.

Hollywood Glam Hair Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 24, 2020

I just downloaded it I will go and try it first then I'll come back for good reviews once I found it valuable to my store.

Bedazzled Closet
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 8, 2020

I haven't used the app. still testing it. I need to evaluate it more to provide any comments about this.

Lakikita
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited March 23, 2020

Great app. Haven't had much experience with it yet but couldn't seem to get anywhere until I'd left a review.

Couture St Jnr - Quality Childrens Footwear & Accessories
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 15, 2020

j'ai choisi cette application pour ameliorer mes ventes dans ma boutique, j'espere que ca va m'aider , merci beaucoup pour votre travail que vous fournissez en creant des application et surtout avec un plan gratuit

Nickybeauty
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 15, 2020

I just got this app to help me with visitor engagement: I hope it helps me to put some money back in my pocket.

SteelJoy!
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 14, 2020

just install not sure yet, need to wait and see, hope it do the job,the price is also very affordable

Avonuxfashion
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes