ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1658 reviews
1486 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1486 reviews
September 12, 2018

perfect support customer service, and the app works perfectly. It's better than Beekiting apps and they help you to setup the app. Perfect.

Dsigned Store
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 12, 2018

I absolutely LOVE this app!!! It was easy to set up ... it works very well ... and is a great way to show social proof of your sales! Customer service is outstanding! I'm super happy with the app!!! Thanks!

Twisted Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 10, 2018

I'm using this app for my automotive store DownShift.in
This app will give my customers a social proof and it gains me more trust.
I had issues faced with the app in the beginning and the customer care team executive from Sales Notification by MPS (Axay) helped me out real quick. Thank you!

DownShift
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 10, 2018

love this app <3
big love fro me for the team
thanks for creating this beautiful and helpful app
this app make my store attractive

RDTdaily Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
September 7, 2018

I've been using the app for some months now and it works like a charm. I do believe it influences potential customers to make buying decisions. Great app to use!

Shoe Limitless
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 7, 2018

App works good and support even better. they have fixed the issue in my store for delay sales notification popups. thanks guys.

FullRunway
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 5, 2018

Great free app. Support is very quick and helpful.

The Cheers Mate
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 2, 2018

Works great! Thank you! (tried another app that did not work as well)

Furbelow Canine Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
August 30, 2018

Good app. Easy to set up and helps to make social proof for my store.

Redqem
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 30, 2018

Great App.
Great service support.

Uhwg
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour