ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1455 reviews

Let's GO Kpop Store

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

Great free service app - RECOMIENDOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Tiene también un servicio de pago con muchas mas opciones que sin duda aumentarán tus ventas, pero yo estoy bastante conforme con lo que ya ofrecen gratis

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hola Let's GO Kpop Store,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

¡Los mejores deseos, más conversiones y un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Let's GO Kpop Store,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Duolar.de

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

okeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi Duolar.de,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

cocolushph

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 11 months

This app is so much a big help for small business owners like us. Thank you so so much Sales Pop Team :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hi Cocolushph,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Seashore Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Nice and simple to set up, lots of customisation options, very user friendly and looks good on the site

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi Seashore Jewellery,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Waxing Heart by Lisa

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Wonderful! Layla was great. I am thankful with this service and recommend the app 100% plus it gave the customers trustworthy

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Hi Waxing Heart by Lisa,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Puppyeux

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

I like the app. Great way to build customer trust and to show visitors that you're a legit business. The only issue I find is for international sellers. It would be good to show only sales history on a country basis to visitors. It's a bit strange when someone in Australia keeps getting pop-ups regarding a purchase made in Canada.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Puppyeux,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead.

And thanks for your suggestion. I have forwarded your suggestion to our technical team and they will try to add the feature. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

SpygaTaukuota.lt

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Great and simple to use! Free plan also available for simple notifications and great interface, user friendly which is important! Good support

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hi SpygaTaukuota.lt,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Pfax Factory

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 6 hours

I use this app to prove to my web visitors that this is not a scam and is a legit business. A recommended app to all ecommerce store.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hi Pfax Factory,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

The Bio Project

Location India
Time spent using app 10 days

I just started using their app. It's easy to use, does the job well, and I absolutely love their service, they respond immediately.

Developer reply

February 19, 2022

Hi The Bio Project,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and service. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Abcity Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Would definitely recommend only $4.99 but it is so worth it! I have never had any issues and super easy to set up!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hi Abcity Supply,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team