Sales Notification Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 1448 reviews

Holy Raccoon

esta fantastica, estoy empezando a utilizarla y por el momento va super bien, aun necesito mas tiempo de uso.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hola Holy Raccoon,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Mis mejores deseos para una maravillosa experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

¡Le deseamos éxitos prósperos y buena suerte!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Holy Raccoon,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

HERITAGE OFFICIAL

App Review is part of app development that enables us to verify that your app uses our Products and APIs in an approved manner. If your app will be used by anyone without a Role on the app or a role in a Business that has claimed the app, it must first undergo App Review.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hi HERITAGE OFFICIAL,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

ChiaCups Studio

Great and simple to use! Free plan also available for simple notifications and great interface, user friendly which is important!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi ChiaCups Studio,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Shipsau Brasil

ipkopçjçjjfhfdhdgkgjsgjdihdjthjdoikhmdfoihdgoijdogjbogdjtdgjnboijtgnpijoinjfdionjfihgnjjnikjkmfnoihminogjnm

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Shipsau Brasil,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

BetterBuy.pk

very good app really liking it. try it blah blah blah blah blah blah very good app really liking it. try it blah blah blah blah blah blah

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Hi BetterBuy.pk,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Multi Store Pakistan

loving this app. Its a very good app to use as a social proof that ur store is busy and people are buying.

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Hi Multi Store Pakistan,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Belleza Stores

Trying there free plan if i liked it i will go to paid one. Apperciate there efforts for providing free plan. thnakyou i hope will have a good experience

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Hi Belleza Stores,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

glamstore.pk

good app i am trying it for the first time. Let see what kind of service they are providing. I was using rocket sales but it was much heavy for my store

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hi glamstore.pk,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Ms.Blacks Beautés

Just starting out but I like the look and esthetics of the apps features. I’m appreciative that there’s a free vOrion.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Ms.Blacks Beautés,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Dhampur Green

I used this app and help me do push sales notification better . I would like to learn more about how different kind of customer onboarding can be done

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Dhampur Green,

Thank you for your admiring review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app and that it is helping you with conversions. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team