ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1657 reviews
131 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
131 reviews
September 17, 2020

It would be better if this app shows the sales notification of the most recent purchases first or the best selling products.

Matcha Moments
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited September 13, 2020

Awesome app! Would recommend this to anyone starting out! It will definitely help you out with boosting sales.

Geauxdian
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 7, 2020

THANKS! Going to launch my store today and this will be an amazing add on for last finishing touches, thank you for making it free.

Lord of Lords
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 28, 2020

The app is cool but it should let visitors know that someone is viewing an item as well to wheel customers in

Soles Food
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 26, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

ROLENOVA
China
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
August 21, 2020

I'm still new and let's see how it works, as long as it's free, it doesn't hurt to give it a try. Nice

Genuine Authentic Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 13, 2020

great!1...But need to check it before i send a complete review seems easy to install , will check and get back to you

GentleCare 4U
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 4, 2020

yeah. i like it because it gives me more sales. i also have got reviewed tast people had more buying power

Banjerbox
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
July 29, 2020

New to this app. Really can't rate it until I use it!

SHEEK24KUSTOMS
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 25, 2020

Looks helpful and I can't wait to see what all it can do for my store. It's a great idea, wish I had thought if it

Outbound Pro
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month