ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1653 reviews
1484 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1484 reviews
February 14, 2022

Easy to setup sales notification popups to highlight your best selling products to website visitors. Great customer support!

MyHotDealio
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
MakeProSimp replied February 14, 2022

Hi MyHotDealio,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 10, 2022

very good app, would recommend. Encourages customers to checkout. Thank you for the great service guys.

Kaima Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
MakeProSimp replied February 11, 2022

Hi Kaima Cosmetics,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and service. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 10, 2022

muito bom gostei de mais e isso .hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Techtudopravoce
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
MakeProSimp replied February 11, 2022

Olá Techtudopravoce,

Obrigado por sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Os melhores votos de uma experiência feliz. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Melhores votos de mais conversões e um enorme sucesso!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Techtudopravoce,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 3, 2022

Highly recommended to anyone with a shop, the pop ups are more of a chance to make more sales and thats a good thing

The Jacques Custom Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
MakeProSimp replied February 3, 2022

Hi The Jacques Custom Fashion,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 1, 2022

J'utilise cette application depuis plus de 2 ans et j'en suis pleinement satisfaite. Les clients sont rassurés de voir beaucoup d'achats passés sur le site et le nombre de clic sur les produits est très pratique pour les amener sur les pages des produits. Le service technique est très réactif et compètent ! Je les recommande à 100% !

Cybele Pierres
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
MakeProSimp replied February 1, 2022

Bonjour Cybèle Pierres,

Merci de nous avoir écrit cet avis précieux, nous l'apprécions! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous aimez notre application et notre service technique. Et meilleurs voeux pour une expérience formidable à venir. Vous pouvez nous joindre à tout moment pour obtenir de l'aide à support@makeprosimp.com.

Nous vous souhaitons des succès prospères et bonne chance!

Merci,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Cybele Pierres,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and technical service. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2022

A+ Great product! Thank you so much for providing a free app that helps creat trustworthiness to our vistors

Southern Flower Garden
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
MakeProSimp replied January 30, 2022

Hi Southern Flower Garden,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 23, 2022

esta fantastica, estoy empezando a utilizarla y por el momento va super bien, aun necesito mas tiempo de uso.

Holy Raccoon
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
MakeProSimp replied January 23, 2022

Hola Holy Raccoon,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Mis mejores deseos para una maravillosa experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

¡Le deseamos éxitos prósperos y buena suerte!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Holy Raccoon,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 20, 2022

App Review is part of app development that enables us to verify that your app uses our Products and APIs in an approved manner. If your app will be used by anyone without a Role on the app or a role in a Business that has claimed the app, it must first undergo App Review.

HERITAGE OFFICIAL
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 10 months
MakeProSimp replied January 21, 2022

Hi HERITAGE OFFICIAL,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 20, 2022

Great and simple to use! Free plan also available for simple notifications and great interface, user friendly which is important!

ChiaCups Studio
Croatia
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 20, 2022

Hi ChiaCups Studio,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 17, 2022

ipkopçjçjjfhfdhdgkgjsgjdihdjthjdoikhmdfoihdgoijdogjbogdjtdgjnboijtgnpijoinjfdionjfihgnjjnikjkmfnoihminogjnm

Shipsau Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
MakeProSimp replied January 18, 2022

Hi Shipsau Brasil,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team