ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1656 reviews
131 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
131 reviews
February 1, 2023

So glad I found this app! I kept trying to figure out how to link it they made or so easy& fast to link and use!

Jaided Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
MakeProSimp replied February 1, 2023

Hi Jaided Beauty,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 16, 2023

I have checked this app and its really amazing with this work. this have free plan and paid plan i suggested to pick paid plan to get more experience

GLOBAL PRODUCTS STORE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 16, 2023

Hi GLOBAL PRODUCTS STORE,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

August 10, 2022

I have used this and so far, its easy to set up and fuss free! Customer support has been responsive too

Boxgreen
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 days
MakeProSimp replied August 10, 2022

Hi Boxgreen,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 31, 2022

Vou começar a usar agora, mas parece que vai me ajuda muito com interação aos novos visitantes da minha loja

ConectlojaBR
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
MakeProSimp replied March 31, 2022

Olá ConnectlojaBR,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma tremenda experiência pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi ConectlojaBR,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 24, 2022

I used this app to boost the sales. Hope it is really helpful. Trying knowing more functions about this

Brisunny Custom
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
MakeProSimp replied March 24, 2022

Hi Brisunny Custom,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 20, 2022

GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT GREAT APP / RECOMENDABLE / GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Let's GO Kpop Store Perú
Peru
Time spent using app: 3 months
MakeProSimp replied March 20, 2022

Hi Let's GO Kpop Store Perú,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 11, 2022

I Used the app for my store, Enjoyed using it it gave a boost to my store and products that are hot selling are easy for customers to look at.

cutrateshop
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
MakeProSimp replied March 11, 2022

Hi Cutrateshop,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 23, 2022

I installed this app on my website to hopefully give customers FOMO and possibly purchase something.

Grounded Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
MakeProSimp replied February 23, 2022

Hi Grounded Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 17, 2022

Estamos probando la app para poder dar una correcta reseña, pero en una primera instancia se siente muy amigable en el uso

Vitalica Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
MakeProSimp replied February 17, 2022

Hola Vitalica Colombia,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación y servicio. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

Deseamos que obtenga un éxito próspero.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Vitalica Colombia,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and service. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 19, 2022

Good Thank you Thanks A lot fdlkfjhfgjdfhfdjgnjkldfhgjfdkj gkdfjhghdfjkghdfljkhgjdfhgjk higdjhiphdighkfdhkjl

Sooq.Dubai
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 2 months
MakeProSimp replied January 19, 2022

Hi Sooq.Dubai,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a great experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team