Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effective sales-boosting features, and user-friendly interface. They report significant sales increases, with some noting up to a 60% boost. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and problem-solving abilities. Merchants value the customization options, mobile compatibility, and the functionality of the free version. The app is praised for its reliability, affordability, and potential to enhance conversions.

February 14, 2023

app top dms, conversão e confiança para seus clientes, otimo trabalho do suporte e uma otima ferramenta para sua loja.

hospimedical
Brazil
5 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 14, 2023

Hi hospimedical,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá hospimedical,

Muito obrigado pelo seu apreço, estamos muito felizes em recebê-lo. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo e atendimento ao cliente. Muitas felicidades para uma experiência tremenda pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Muitas felicidades para mais vendas e seu sucesso.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

Edited February 14, 2023

app top dms, conversão e confiança para seus clientes, otimo trabalho do suporte e uma otima ferramenta para sua loja.

PPMConexões
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 14, 2023

Hi PPMConexões,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá PPMConexões,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, agradecemos! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo e atendimento ao cliente. E muitas felicidades para uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você ganhe mais conversões e tenha muito sucesso.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

February 13, 2023

Just installed the App and it's so easy to install and put in place :)
Thanks guys ! Hope this will boost sales :)

La Savonnerie
Morocco
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 13, 2023

Hi La Savonnerie,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 6, 2023

aplicativo excelente de ótima funcionalidade e prático acesso, contendo tutoriais passo a passo facil de seguir e configurar o app com a loja

conectvince
Brazil
4 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 6, 2023

Hi conectvince,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá conecvince,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, agradecemos! Ficamos felizes em saber que você gostou do nosso aplicativo. Desejamos que você tenha uma ótima experiência pela frente. Entre em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

February 5, 2023

Works like magic. If anything, there are too many popups but you can control that by choosing what to alert. Includes all the popups you see on other sites plus a few—very well thought out and super fast service. I would give it 6 stars if I could.

BASE Guitar Knobs
United States
6 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2023

Hi BASE Guitar Knobs,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 1, 2023

So glad I found this app! I kept trying to figure out how to link it they made or so easy& fast to link and use!

Jaided Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 1, 2023

Hi Jaided Beauty,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2023

app muito top, ajuda muito a converter mais e mais clientes, parabens a toda equipe, continuem trabalhando duro, espero um dia poder assinar o plano pago

Minha loja
Brazil
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 30, 2023

Hi Minha loja,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá Minha loja,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E muitas felicidades para uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso crescente.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

January 28, 2023

sdgjnsftgh wrtghwrgfhsrtyhwr6t78ga6sdf51a6wer846sfg5b1rtujwety6316WE4AT4ERG16DF8GH4ADR6HG4AET5JH84A96R5

shoping-market
France
44 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 28, 2023

Hi Shoping Market,
Thank you for writing us this review, we appreciate it if the review have some real content! Reviews are always optional. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.
We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!
Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 24, 2023

Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.

KARVECUT
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 24, 2023

Hi KARVECUT,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 19, 2023

ok tks! nice very nice!xdsxacacacecdcwcdexswwcedftvbgryvascwxcerybfvcdvebrygevfctvrceqrwcexscdetvfsdcfvebgvfcd

paXfun Perfumes
Brazil
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 19, 2023

Hi paXfun Perfumes,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team