Sales Notification | Sales Pop

Sales Notification | Sales Pop

by MakeProSimp

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

4.9 of 5 stars(170 reviews)

About Sales Notification | Sales Pop

Sales Notification | Sales Pop - One of the best sales increasing tool

Sales Notification | Sales Pop is the best tool to boost your store's sales by displaying recent sales notification to your store's visitors and encourage them to purchase a product from your store. Sales Notification | Sales Pop will build trust by letting your store's visitors know what your customers were ordering.

Cart Notification - One of the best supporting tool for Sales Notification | Sales Pop

Cart Notification app will display notifications as and when somebody adds a product to their cart in your website. So if your website doesn’t have any sales/orders, Cart Notification app will help you to make your website looks busy and it’s another social proof.

Builds trust and a sense of Urgency

With Sales Notification | Sales Pop, you can build trust to visitors and convert them to become your store's products buyers. You can build trust by displaying recent real-time sales notifications. Sales Notifications also provide proof that there are many happy customers who have already bought products from your store.

Fully Responsive design

Sales Notification | Sales Pop design is fully responsive(desktop and mobile-ready/friendly). So you don't need to do anything just install Sales Notification | Sales Pop and it will start showing your recent products sales notifications.

Exclude Orders and Products from Sales Notification | Sales Pop

Sales Notification | Sales Pop allow you to manage which products should display in Sales Notifications. You are able to exclude products or even whole orders. So say some products are private products or free products that you don't want to display in Sales Notification | Sales Pop just exclude it and Sales Notification | Sales Pop app will follow your guidance.

List of features:

  • Sales Notification/Sales Pop + Cart Notification
  • Highly customizable messages, positions, display time, delay time and more.
  • Desktop and Mobile optimized with different designs to use
  • Enable and disable sales notification in desktop and mobile
  • Hide sales notification on specific pages
  • Hide specific product(s) from displaying in sales notification
  • Hide specific order(s) from displaying in sales notification
  • Adjust your sales notification popup so it will not overlaps with any other content in your store
  • Track conversions by including UTM parameters to sales notification by creating it in your Google Analytics(optional)
  • And many more...

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery





  • Unlimited Orders

  • Unlimited Notifications

  • Unlimited Sales Notifications

  • No App Branding

Best Value


  • All Free Plan Features

  • Unlimited Cart Notifications

  • Additional Notification Designs

  • Analytics - Coming Soon

  • Priority Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 170 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Hyrule Boutique

Love this app, got the free option for now and it works even better than expected. Very happy. Would highly recommend.

FKN Gym Wear

This app is free and so easy to set up. You can customise the colours and the best part is there is no branded logo. Very Happy.


Doesnt even work on mobile. Trash app. How are there positive reviews but the pop up doesnt even work on mobile? Makes me question the authenticity of the app being linked to my shopify.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019


​This is Hemal from MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing issues. We have checked your store with desktop and mobile devices with our app. All the images are loading in our side in desktop and mobile devices. We have tested your store with iPhone 6/s, Android OS phone for mobile and for desktop we have checked Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, MS Edge(Windows 10, MAC, Ubuntu(Linux)). Please find attached snapshot for Desktop and Mobile that display that our app is already working perfectly in your store.

You have already contacted us with below different request and here you are posting different experience.

"Picture not showing up in mobile. Sick of you poor quality shopify apps never working and always having issues."

Let me tell to other merchants that this review may misguide you(other merchants) and we have already told to Xanitys(reviewed merchant) to remove the review as the app is already working in their store and this review may misguiding to other merchants who want to install Sales Notification app FREE/PAID plan. As you(reviewed merchant) are/is still using our Sales Notification app so thank you for trusting us.

Also, you(reviewed merchant) are only using our one app(As we have already mentioned it's working in your store with snapshots) and you have never installed our other apps but here in your comment, you are mentioning all our apps have poor quality. But as customers are always right so we have noted your point.

We are requesting to all the merchants to wait for sometime before posting your reviews to any apps in Shopify App Store as we(or other Shopify App Developers) may work in a different timezone so it may take us 24 hours at least to fix the issue if any and get back to you.

Useful snapshots