Recensioner (196)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2024

Arigato is super easy to use and does exactly what we require! The team is very proactive at supporting and solving any queries we have. Would highly recommend!

TASCHEN
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
19 april 2024

It is a great app, and we have utilized it to completely change our workload, from auto discounting in-stock products to tagging based on sales numbers and updating meta fields.

also, I have been stuck on a couple of areas when creating complex flows, so reached out to their support and the team has been straight on it to create a custom flow that performs as intended.

highly recommended.

MyPerfumeShop
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Over the years, the Shopify app Arigato has proven to be an invaluable asset to The Glen Loates Gallery store, significantly streamlining our operations with its robust automation.

What truly sets Arigato apart, however, is the exceptional support provided by Patrick and Kenny. Their expertise in reviewing TWIG code and JSON has been indispensable, ensuring that our store runs smoothly and efficiently.

Their willingness to go above and beyond in assisting us has not only helped our business succeed but has also made our lives considerably easier. The level of personalized attention and care they offer is rare in today's fast-paced digital world, and it's something we deeply appreciate.

Thanks to Arigato and its stellar team, we've saved countless hours and can focus more on growing our business.

We're thrilled to have Patrick and Kenny by our side and look forward to continuing our journey with Arigato at the helm of our store's automation needs.

The Glen Loates Gallery
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Kenny from Arigato app has helped us get the flows working the way we wanted to. The constant customer support is commendable.

Little Green Radicals
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Such a powerful integration. UX is great, features are great, customer support is great and knowledgable.

Goodee
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
24 januari 2024

An absolute key app for us. Not only can you select the item/ order/ object you're interested in seeing (and get a full breakdown of the fields contained), but the preview of the information you're testing/ trying to output is essential to ensure an automation runs as intended!

Fairfax & Favor
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
17 november 2023

I cannot rave enough about the Arigato automation app - it is an absolute must-have for any Shopify store looking to simplify operations. It has automated so many of our tasks, from sending B2B email notifications and updating customer data to managing inventory, creating custom metafields, updating collections, generating reports, the list goes on & on. The complexity of the workflows I can create is extremely impressive and has unlocked new levels of efficiency and organization in our business. The time and effort it has saved has easily paid for itself multiple times over. If you want to streamline your business and stop doing repetitive tasks manually, Arigato is simply unmatched.

I know you might read this and think this is a planted review, but I promise on my life it's not. :)

House of Léon
USA
3 månader användning av appen
16 november 2023

This app has been a game-changer for us. We use it to transfer order data from Shopify to a Spreadsheet, from where we customise our orders.

If it wasn't for Patrick and Kenny from their support team, it would be very difficult for us to have such an excellent set up, which can be quite complex with some coding involved.

A huge thank you to these two superheroes - without them, we would not be leaving this review.

Pawphoria
Sydafrika
6 månader användning av appen
26 september 2023

I cannot rave about this app and the support team enough. Kenny is my usual expert. This app is absolutely essential for your shopify store. And don't worry, if you struggle with anything technical, these guys are extremely efficient and have achieved things I'd never thought possible. They automate my business and save me hours upon hours of labor. I don't think I've even scraped the surface of this apps capabilities.

Mulganai
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 september 2023

There is a degree of clunkiness to the UI, and creating workflows can be a tedious task. Certain actions don't give sufficient debug information when they encounter errors. Could use improve realtime metrics to show what workflows are active.

That aside, this app is hands down the MOST IMPORTANT app that I have installed. It is hugely powerful, and can save an immense amount of time. There are so many different things that you can automate, and it can be dangerously addictive when you discover a new feature and just HAVE to implement it immediately.

Some of the things that I have built that I find incredibly useful:
- Discount scheduling (achieved with metafields)
- Scheduled error checking - warning emails sent to me if something is misconfigured
- Product description generation based on metafields

Persian Rug Gallery
Nya Zeeland
11 månader användning av appen