Recensioner (38)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 maj 2024

NOT COMPATIBLE with empire theme from pixel union. Crashes cart and after hours of support cannot be setup. Do not install if you are on this theme.

Support was great and they tried for hours to help but app was just not compatible.

Adept Knives
USA
En dag användning av appen
12 februari 2024

Great app and amazing technical support. I needed to apply different terms and condition to different products so decided to try this app (I could not seem to find another app that could facilitate this for a reasonable price). The app was simple to use, but, there were initially some issues with getting the different terms and conditions to apply to different products, but Dillibabu was amazing and quick to help me problem solve/trouble shoot. Everything works great now.

SRS MUSIC MAKERS
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
22 februari 2024

App messed up my cart page and the developer wouldn't take responsibility, no matter the proof of screenshots I sent. He/she kept saying "well it's working on my end." Shopify told me there was nothing they could do because it was caused by the developer and something they did when I granted "collaboration access." The app worked for all of 10 seconds then immediately stopped working and caused "line id
issues with any items in my cart. I tried it on 3 devices and sent screenshots to the developer of all 3 devices with different makes having the same issue. I thought my website was trash, until the developer (who insisted it wasn't the app) told me he/she was going to sleep and to "remove the app" and see if that fixed it. Sure enough, the problem resolved itself within 2 seconds of deleting the app... What a waste of two hours trying to get this app figured out, only to delete it because it caused issues with something that it advertised to do: add a "terms and conditions" checkbox to a single product.

Amidst the Alders
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
11 januari 2024

Great and fast support. Works real good. Price is good too

Always Wet
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
12 juli 2023

EPIC app! allows me to customise exactly how and where i put my waiver adjust it to be for specific items, collections, or generally at the cart or check out. Fantastic adaptability! and the customer service is awesome via the chat function.

Highly recommend for a pop up T+Cs or waiver document etc.

Trialsandenduroskills
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
18 december 2023

Really nice app and fantastic customer service by Dillibabu

Atelier Refiné
Danmark
2 dagar användning av appen
14 december 2023

The app did exactly what we needed and Support was incredibly responsive when we needed assistance with deployment.

Weld My Ride
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
30 augusti 2023

Poor customer support - did not attempt to even understand our issue and provided a canned response.

My LED Wall Art
USA
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
16 juni 2023

Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support.

Andala
Spanien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
8 juni 2022

Great troubleshooting service! The technical team was VERY responsive and had my issue resolved in literally 10 minutes! Highly recommend!

New Millennia Legal Resources
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-Star review. We would love to serve you best in future as well.