Recensioner (39)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 juni 2022

Great troubleshooting service! The technical team was VERY responsive and had my issue resolved in literally 10 minutes! Highly recommend!

New Millennia Legal Resources
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-Star review. We would love to serve you best in future as well.

9 april 2021

Amazing and Prompt support! Loving the app! Making life so easy and the BEST app on the market for POP up consent forms. Highly Recommended.

vivacehealth
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

13 april 2022

I was looking for a decent low impact app that added this functionality to Shopify with a more granular allocation to collections etc and this worked perfectly. I had a quick chat with their support regarding using in PageFly created product pages and the solution was offered right away. Lovely wee team and a great wee app.

Voyage Outlet
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

28 november 2022

This app is wonderful and exactly what I was needing for my boutique. Customer service helped me get everything set up with a very professional Acknowledgement Agreement message. Very pleased.

Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique
USA
11 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 30 november 2022

Thank you so much @Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique!
I’m so happy that you found our app and customer service helpful and that it serves your purpose!
You as the customer are our number 1 priority. We build these apps so your business life is made easier!
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide!

Redigerat 9 augusti 2023

Merci pour la prise en main de mon soucis, je n'arrivais pas a faire ce que je voulais seule.
Je recommande, bonne réactivité

Sort de cire
Frankrike
8 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 29 november 2022

Thank you so much @Sort de cire!
I’m glad you found our app and customer service helpful and that it serves your purpose!
We strive to build the best apps out there in the Shopify market so you as our customer’s business life is easier.
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide!

17 augusti 2022

As far as I know, this is the only Terms & Conditions Shopify app which provides an additional feature which make customers read all T&C before ticking the box. This is a good one.

US En Gold
Australien
8 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to have you as our customer and to see that you are enjoying our app

16 augusti 2022

Great app and team! I needed a bit of bespoke functionality for my use case and the team were very responsive and helpful in resolving this for me. I am now about to show an optional checkbox for specific items in the store. Thanks!

SolarAid Shop
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We would love to help you in future as well.

2 oktober 2020

Best app for Terms and Condition with lot of advanced features like popup & amazing customer support

tiffanyfashion.com
Singapore
6 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 2 oktober 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Redigerat 25 april 2022

Dilibabu is a great customer assistant. He/she customizes code based on my requests immediately. I will keep this app for a while just because of your customer service. However, I wish you can develop options for different countries.

Wellue
Kina
5 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

30 augusti 2022

Support very helpful, answered my question within minutes and then did zoom call to ensure i was comfortable with it

Car Enhancements UK
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review