Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 februari 2024

Great app and amazing technical support. I needed to apply different terms and condition to different products so decided to try this app (I could not seem to find another app that could facilitate this for a reasonable price). The app was simple to use, but, there were initially some issues with getting the different terms and conditions to apply to different products, but Dillibabu was amazing and quick to help me problem solve/trouble shoot. Everything works great now.

SRS MUSIC MAKERS
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
11 januari 2024

Great and fast support. Works real good. Price is good too

Always Wet
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
18 december 2023

Really nice app and fantastic customer service by Dillibabu

Atelier Refiné
Danmark
2 dagar användning av appen
12 juli 2023

EPIC app! allows me to customise exactly how and where i put my waiver adjust it to be for specific items, collections, or generally at the cart or check out. Fantastic adaptability! and the customer service is awesome via the chat function.

Highly recommend for a pop up T+Cs or waiver document etc.

Trialsandenduroskills
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
14 december 2023

The app did exactly what we needed and Support was incredibly responsive when we needed assistance with deployment.

Weld My Ride
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
23 maj 2023

We have just started using this app, however, I had some issues in setting it up for certain products (maybe because we use a paid template, not a standard one, not sure why). Their customer service is amazing, super speedy to respond and very patient, Dillibabu from the support team guided me through the process and also sorted out some issues he encountered in the back end. Massive thanks, Dillibabu for your great support!

Una at home
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
16 juni 2023

Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support. Great Customer support.

Andala
Spanien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
9 april 2021

Amazing and Prompt support! Loving the app! Making life so easy and the BEST app on the market for POP up consent forms. Highly Recommended.

vivacehealth
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

13 april 2022

I was looking for a decent low impact app that added this functionality to Shopify with a more granular allocation to collections etc and this worked perfectly. I had a quick chat with their support regarding using in PageFly created product pages and the solution was offered right away. Lovely wee team and a great wee app.

Voyage Outlet
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

8 juni 2022

Great troubleshooting service! The technical team was VERY responsive and had my issue resolved in literally 10 minutes! Highly recommend!

New Millennia Legal Resources
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-Star review. We would love to serve you best in future as well.