Recensioner (39)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 december 2022

This app does exactly what I need it to do. I like that you can apply the terms and conditions to specific collections or products. Customer service was very helpful.

RV6 Performance
USA
3 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 1 december 2022

Thank you so much @RV6 Performance!
I’m glad the app is beneficial to you!
We like to build apps that make your business life easier.
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide. Our customer service team will always be there by your side!

27 februari 2021

Great App to use. Recommended for Shopify Merchants around the world.
User friendly and easy to setup

Seo Digital Club
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 1 mars 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Redigerat 9 augusti 2021

Overall, a fantastic team and great customer service !! App provides the capabilities to capture customer's click-through and enables the "Agree" button after scroll-through.

Swift Navigation Store
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

9 februari 2022

This is a very powerful app that does everything it promises very well. It is also very simple to use. And last but not least, the customer service delivers and is very friendly. Thanks Anni!

Moon Freya
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

30 maj 2022

Great customer service! Support team was able to help me achieve all my requests in a fast and responsive way. Recommended!

Akiki's Cigars
Libanon
9 dagar användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

12 juli 2021

I'm happy we found this app! Not only suitable for T&C use cases, but also for other user flows that require some sort of users' confirmation. Very customizable and super-responsive customer service! Very good and fast shortcut!

GetSteps
Tyskland
8 dagar användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to have you as our customer and to see that you are enjoying our app

29 mars 2022

The app is good to use. The app is working fine. and their team is amazing. The app is good to use. The app is working fine. and their team is amazing.

For my pets bd
Bangladesh
4 dagar användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

17 juni 2022

Responsive support team. Nice capabilities in the App. Specifically using the product page terms and conditions to ask our customers to accept the T&C requirements from our vendors.

Pico Store
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

25 augusti 2022

I purchased this app. It works great. I was looking for a Terms & Conditions box, that didnt drag the customers to another website/page. I wanted to customer to see my whole terms and conditions right there in the same place they must click i agree.
I had a little bit of a hard time setting this up, however the customer service i received from the company was great. While i did not know how to set this up, i was able to get into communication with one of the developers team members, and they helped me get everything set up perfectly.
A+ Experience

Davesautoacc.com
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

14 september 2022

5 Star to support team and Dilibabu for the help. Will recommend to others. I am very pleased with their efforts on resolving and trouble shooting our problems.

Chrono Culture
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
MS Web Designer svarade 8 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.