Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

Multi‑Admin Multiple Stores

by Multify

One Source, Unlimited Stores

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


Does not work. Do not waste your time or money. I have 2 stores that I wanted to sync. After more than 3 weeks, we had to bail. In their own words: "Unfortunately we haven't been able to figure out the issue as of yet. "

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Merchant threatened us with a bad review because our support team apparently wasn't working as fast as they wanted. Despite supporting them and trying to resolve, they chose to leave a bad review anyway.

Worst application EVER! Don't even install it. It's piece of un-done thing, which ruined our warehouse quantity numbers, variant orders so all products on all shops were suddenly not available. Perfect timing before Xmas, thank you but no thank you. They are not responding on chat / support and special feature, they merge currencies at one, so if you have 1000 EUR and 1000 GBP, for them its 2000 $, pretty awesome!

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Hi- We noticed that you installed and uninstalled the application within 2 minutes and nothing was set to sync. That being said, it's not possible that our application did this.

We also checked all our emails and chat logs and do not have 1 thing from you.

If you have any questions/comments/issues we are available to speak to you. Please email and someone will get back to you!

Windy Gaming

This should just be a normal feature of shopify.

They are charging an obscene amount to make simple tasks go much slower than when in normal admin.

Way to expensive. Poor performance. Cost to benefit is too imbalanced to even consider. This is a bad buy at almost any price. Avoid like plague.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019


We are sorry that this is not a normal feature of Shopify, that is unfortunately out of our control!

It's important to note that we do not touch the Shopify admin, so any slowness you experienced could not have been created by our app.

We also noticed that you installed and uninstalled the app within 3 minutes, so it's strange that you could judge the performance so quickly.

Our pricing is based on the amount of data used and starts from $59 per month. This is in line with a lot of apps in the app store, and based on the vast functionality of the app we feel this price is fair :) We also offer a 14 day trial, so if you are not happy with the app you can uninstall and you will not be charged.

If you have any other questions feel free to reach out to us directly at

Thank you