Rezensionen (446)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. März 2024

So far so good. The support team has been very helpful. The only complaint is in regards to the UI/UX. It would be nice if there was a "back" function to toggle between screens. As it is now, one must go back to the menu and navigate to where one would like to go, even if it's to the previous screen.

Key Issues Comics
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
18. März 2024

Takes a bit to get your store set up correctly and to get your carrier accounts brought over correctly but thankfully they were able to answer all my questions and resolve all my issues with a zoom call with one of there tech support reps. I only give 4 stars because the platform is not very user friendly.

Kesslers Cacti
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
15. Januar 2024

After I installed the app, I had a great conversation with one of their reps and at that time I found that to be able to use this plug in dynamically I had to upgrade to another plan. The next plan was $79, but if you add the plug in subscrition of $9 mer month it comes to about $90 per month which does not make sense for me. All in all the tech support rep offer great customer support. I am going to switch to another platform and will definitely use the PH plugin.

Tangerine Leathercraft
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
PluginHive hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Dear Ivan,
It's great to know that you are happy with the PluginHive app.
You are correct: live rates at checkout require a Shopify plan with Carrier Calculated Shipping enabled.
Additionally, I would like to confirm that shipment processing, including label generation, fulfillment, and live tracking, is available for ALL Shopify plans.

30. Oktober 2023

Exceptional assistance with prompt and thorough responses to all inquiries. Timely and highly informative, they diligently explore all issues to discover effective solutions.

Fronteriors
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. September 2022

I use this app daily and so far it's been mostly good. I do get prompt service from the app people when requested. They really helped me out this past time and went all the way for me to figure out how to get labels to print with our new printing system. I find that the app needs some improvements still as it seems to pull the billing address rather than the shipping address from our customers profiles.

Smart Earth Camelina - Canada
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
7. Februar 2020

we use this app to ship with Fedex. the service that we got was amazing! the guys helped us with the credential process, they were in touch with Fedex and then helped us with the first labels.

Wild and Zen
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
15. September 2022

This app allows me to set a specific package size for each of my products, which is very important to provide accurate shipping rates. I have only used it for a week, but so far the support team has been super responsive and helpful.

Crating Made Simple
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
19. Januar 2023

good app and functionality. Customer support is fantastic. Shashi Kumar explained everything in detail and helped with the set up.

Pit Viper UAE
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. September 2021

We liked the app at first, but then it started acting buggy. Their support attempted to help, but they couldn't sort it out quickly enough to solve the problem. Our customers were being charged the wrong shipping rate. Not good! So we had to dump the app and move on. The app was rendering a "flat rate $10 fee" without showing the correctly setup UPS or USPS rates. We have NEVER set up a $10 flat rate fee / so I have no idea where this app was getting that from. However, their support team did get back to us, and they genuinely wanted to make things right - so I will leave this a 4-star rating. Yet, at the end of the day we did go with a different shipping rate tool for our store.

Excellent-Supply.com
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2021

I'm new at this and I'm still setting up my shop. So I might upgrade my review when I've had more of a chance to try it out. The customer service so far has been very quick and helpful. On the other hand, I was surprised that for my size business I would need to have a Stamps.com account to ship with USPS . . . so that's another $18/month. And that was upsetting—I wish I knew upfront. But after an hour or two of checking out my options and number crunching, I think it might be worthwhile to use this app with the free Shopify theme I chose as compared to the fees I have to pay on Etsy. And I DO feel that the ability to use dimensional shipping is essential for my business. How I feel about Shopify making you need an extra app for a normal essential function makes objectivity about rating this app a challenge! But some of the support people were particularly helpful so I feel encouraged about that. So we'll see how it goes.

Mama Love Organics Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
PluginHive hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2022

Thank you so much for your Feedback and kind words. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you face any difficulty, we will be more than happy to help you.