Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 febbraio 2023

Sibi was helpful in providing support when I had shipping label errors. Canada Post integration was simple and label creation was successful.

Mavercade
Canada
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2021

Really nice app and excellent customer service, they help you out until you have everything set up. Very happy with the app and the service

Simply Pak
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 29 maggio 2021

Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review and It is great to know that the app is all set up and you are good to go.

5 novembre 2021

Within an hour of downloading this app I received a personalized phone call from Support. Jon was very professionally and knowledgeable about all things related to the app. We had multiple follow up calls/zooms in order to get our shipping dialed in for our new store. It was great to have somebody walk me through each step. Highly recommend this app!

SpillBully
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 15 novembre 2021

Thank you so much for recommending the app and appreciating our service. I am glad to be able to help you setup the application for your Shopify store. Appreciate your kindness and patience.

6 luglio 2022

They literally had my shipping setup and running in 5 minutes. Much easier than using shopify shipping.

ScaleSpeed
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2021

The team has been exceedingly helpful in making sure that the app works for you and solve any shipping problems you have. They have gone over and beyond the ordinary to demonstrate how to solve my particular shipping problems, even if that assistance my takeaway business from them. I do appreciate the unselfish support they have been giving me consistently.

Mix And Match Mart
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 17 giugno 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We’re glad we were able to help you with your shipping problems.

16 marzo 2022

Perfect. Very Good help. Pratyusha helped me a lot and everything works perfectly! This is going to make life so much better.

Norial AB
Svezia
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 29 aprile 2022

So glad to hear that the app is going to make your life so much better. Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review !! This means a lot to us:)

28 aprile 2023

Outstanding support team and great app. Keerthi patiently helped me with the onboarding process.
PH Multicarrier shipping label app makes the whole process easy

byswahilifood
Oman
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 3 maggio 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about our PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label App. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you in getting the app running for your shipping needs.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is always here to provide support and assistance.

Regards,
The PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label App Team

20 gennaio 2023

What Can I say...hmm....Great app, The best People, We have some many set up problems with our courier of choice but the Guys a Plugin Hive, Sibi & Addina are so good, walks us though the process. I can't thank them enough. So again many thanks for the hours of back and forth conversations.

Cheers Guys.

Yamina Rare Plants
Australia
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2022

We are using this app for live shipping quotes at the check-out stage. Easy to set up and modify all the necessary parameters. Customer support is extremely helpful. Got the call immediately after installing the app for set-up. Everytime there is a question or an issue, the customer support is responding very promptly and is doing everything possible to help.

DECIBEL shop
Bulgaria
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2023

The PluginHive team offers a great and fast support! Within minutes they have often answered any outstanding queries.

Nordic Cravings
Svezia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app