Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 febbraio 2022

I needed this app for automating the process of UPS Shipping labels. I installed a few apps to do this, just to find that they didn't support UPS or didn't work as stated. After installing this app Jon phoned me and guided me through the setup! I encountered a small issue with registering my UPS account and Jon worked on this in the background while I waited, sorted the issue and called me back. He then guided me through using the app and setting up all the packing parameters. I couldn't ask for a better service and I'm not sure one actually exists. We are building another store and will use this app again! Thanks Jon.

High Performance Polymer LTD
Regno Unito
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2023

Adina is extremely helpful & knowledgeable, support is immpresive and i am subscribing. Recommended for fellow Indians for excellent support by Sibi & Adina.

Prokare
India
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 gennaio 2022

Support was fast and good! thanks to Addina for helping me add a shipping carrier that we needed. Truly speedy.

Spicewell
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 10 marzo 2022

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our continued support. Also, glad to know that you could add the carrier of your choice and enjoy easy and smooth shipping experience.

12 dicembre 2022

Shashi Kumar was so helpful and promptly answered all of my questions. He walked me through a few things to give me a better understanding of how the app works and now I feel confident using it. Thank you so much!

Maxine Makes
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2023

Support is very good, wish everything is in the same screen same as the PH . I was able to integrate UPS successfully.

Blues Wireless
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 19 maggio 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy that we were able to help you automate shipping with UPS.

If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know. We are always here to help you.

Regards,
PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label App Team

12 marzo 2022

I've never seen a better customer service in my life. Very useful app to show live shipping rates for international orders.

Erayalpay
Turchia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 28 giugno 2022

It gives us great satisfaction to hear such positive feedback. We are glad to work with you. Thank you for your kind words.

26 novembre 2021

I downloaded this app because I needed rates calculated by the dimensional weight. This app allows you to do just that among many other features. It was easy to install their support team has been amazing. I had several questions that they answered within seconds! Highly recommend.

Sam Malpass
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 4 gennaio 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We’re glad our support team could help you set up the app. Wish you a seamless shipping experience.

27 gennaio 2022

Jon was so helpful helping us set up our site! He took his time to review our concerns and even had a zoom call so we could look at everything together. He resolved all of our issues and we really appreciate his help. We are excited to get to our store up and running with the help from this app!

Urban Industrial Design
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 28 febbraio 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! It is always our priority that our customers not only install the app but they get complete benefit out of it by saving shipping costs, time and effort.

28 marzo 2022

It has helped our business to automate the shipments and save time in the process. They also have a technical team that is always willing to answer all questions and constantly work on improvements to the app.

La Portegna Madrid
Spagna
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 29 aprile 2022

We are so glad to know that the app has been a time saver by automating your shipments. Thanks a lot for taking the time to recommend the app and support.

1 marzo 2023

Great App, super responsive support, questions answered and problems solved within minutes. Highly recommended.

dermahealer.co.uk
Germania
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 1 marzo 2023

Dear DermaHealer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the PluginHive Multi-Carrier shipping app. We're thrilled to hear that the automatic generation of commercial invoices for international shipments with FedEx was helpful to you.

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.