리뷰 (461)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 27일

I've been using this app for well over two years now and am very satisfied. I use it for shipping globally on both Canada Post and UPS. There have been a few hiccups or bugs over time but have always been impressed that someone is there on the other end of a support request email, even in their early morning hours half a world away. Well done.

9point8
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 5월 29일

Glad to know the app simplifies domestic shipping using UPS Standard and international shipping using Canada Post Tracked Packet for your bike components.

2024년 6월 24일

This is by far the best shipping automation app I have ever used. This app has allowed me to scale my company dramatically and efficiently over the past year since I have been using it. Not to mention their customer service is INCREDIBLE. Touseef has hopped on a zoom call with me several times within 5 minutes of my request to solve the problem. This level of support is VITAL to run an online fulfillment business of any kind. 11/10 !

110% Nutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 7월 16일

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear our app has helped scale your supplement business in the USA, Canada, and worldwide by automating UPS shipping. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024년 6월 25일

This add-on app is very helpful in retrieving our shipping rates and generating shipping labels.

Pluginhive's support is also top-notch and know their way around Shopify.

Sibi in particular has been tremendous in his approach and I can't recommend them enough.

John Dickinson

Emerald Dental Works
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 7월 16일

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app helps display UPS shipping rates & print UPS shipping labels for your dental products shipped within Canada using UPS Standard services.

We appreciate your recommendation of our app!

2024년 6월 27일

We've been using this app for a couple of years now and it has never let us down. It's easy to use, reliable and saves us a lot of time preparing UPS shipments.

SoloDallas Europe
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 7월 15일

We're glad our app simplifies domestic and international shipping for your Belgian music business with UPS Standard and displays accurate rates for UPS Standard.

2024년 7월 4일

Sagar and Touseef has been excellent in their service and guiding me. I was using another App and another shipping company before I engaged Plug-In Hives.
They were patient and helpful. Finally, I have installed the App and replaced the Shipping company too.
I did a trial run with Sagar and Touseef over two evenings and now I am ready to go.
I find their app to be very good too. It is very comprehensive and matched and integrate with the Australian Post system and my Shopify portal seamlessly.
I have to say I would strongly recommend PHives to anyone.
Best Wishes to the Team!

Red Jade Online Store
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 7월 15일

We're glad our app simplifies deliveries within Australia for your delicious food products and displays domestic rates perfectly for Aus Post ensuring your customers see the shipping cost upfront.

2024년 5월 27일

We are using PH MultiCarrier Shipping Label since 2 years now only for UPS Shipping Labels.
They had to fix the German "Umlaute" (Ö,Ä,Ü) for us because they were not showing up on the label correctly.
After all I need to say that the support is really helpful, and the App is performing well in Chrome (we had issues using it in firefox).

DJ Skins
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 5월 30일

We're happy to know the app simplifies domestic and international shipping for your German DJ equipment skin business using UPS Standard (domestic) and UPS Worldwide Saver & Expedited (international).

2024년 7월 9일

I have been using pluginhive for many years now. It is easy to use and anything tricky comes up - the staff are always very helpful. Sagar has answered all my questions and jumps onto a zoom to guide me though more complicated stuff. great app!

LeCil
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 7월 15일

Its great that our app helps your Australian beauty business with domestic and international shipping options by displaying rates for both Au Post (domestic) and DHL Express (international).

2024년 5월 20일

Sibi was great help when we needed assistance with a roadblock we ran into.

App functions great for what we need and helps our customers manage shipping better than Shopify will allow!

Coastal Plains Meat Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 5월 22일

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in shipping your food products with UPS Ground within the US.

2024년 5월 17일

Love this App. It is great for businesses that ship packages with various weights and sizes. Dimensional weight pains for shippers are relieved with this multi carrier app. I hope that one day they will allow subscribers to connect with carriers using their negotiated rates. Excellent customer service!!!

Barouke - The WoodCrafters Gallery
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 5월 21일

Glad to help you display accurate domestic and international rates for your US furniture business.
With USPS Ground Economy/Advantage (with insurance) and UPS, FedEx & DHL Express for international orders, you're all good to go!

2024년 5월 23일

Easy, Convenient and essential. Does everything we need it to do as a business and Sibi is very helpful anytime I need support. This is app is a must have if you are doing batch shipping or managing a store with in house inventory! Thank you Plugin Hive!

CryoHeat LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 PluginHive개 2024년 5월 29일

Happy to know our app is helping you ship using UPS Ground and UPS Worldwide Expedited for your US-based performance parts business. Thanks for choosing PluginHive.