Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

Sibi was great help when we needed assistance with a roadblock we ran into.

App functions great for what we need and helps our customers manage shipping better than Shopify will allow!

Coastal Plains Meat Company
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
PluginHive svarade 22 maj 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in shipping your food products with UPS Ground within the US.

17 maj 2024

Love this App. It is great for businesses that ship packages with various weights and sizes. Dimensional weight pains for shippers are relieved with this multi carrier app. I hope that one day they will allow subscribers to connect with carriers using their negotiated rates. Excellent customer service!!!

Barouke - The WoodCrafters Gallery
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
PluginHive svarade 21 maj 2024

Glad to help you display accurate domestic and international rates for your US furniture business.
With USPS Ground Economy/Advantage (with insurance) and UPS, FedEx & DHL Express for international orders, you're all good to go!

23 maj 2024

Easy, Convenient and essential. Does everything we need it to do as a business and Sibi is very helpful anytime I need support. This is app is a must have if you are doing batch shipping or managing a store with in house inventory! Thank you Plugin Hive!

CryoHeat LLC
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
PluginHive svarade 29 maj 2024

Happy to know our app is helping you ship using UPS Ground and UPS Worldwide Expedited for your US-based performance parts business. Thanks for choosing PluginHive.

17 april 2024

I love how the support took time to get on a call with us to fix our issue. Great customer service!

Short Story Wholesale
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
23 maj 2024

Great service to use if you need to intergrate UPS Surepost! Quick service if there is a problem.

American Precision Arms
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
PluginHive svarade 29 maj 2024

We're pleased that the app is automating your domestic firearms shipping needs using UPS Ground and UPS SurePost. Thanks for choosing PluginHive.

14 mars 2024

So far the app is working great. I setup a call with support to get everything setup properly, which made it much easier. They were very helpful and everything was working when we were done.

Dukes Delites
USA
4 månader användning av appen
23 april 2024

The app is really good—it's user-friendly and efficient. Whenever we need help, the support team is quick to respond and always resolves issues.

Fronteriors US
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
29 april 2024

Very Good Customer service and able to solve out our problems

852 Sport
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
24 maj 2024

Great experience with support getting everything set up. This app is great for what we need for our wholesale business!

Knotty Pretzels Wholesale
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
11 april 2024

This app is full of great features. I do not regret trying it the first time. Thank you to the support team. Easy to communicate and very professional. I highly recommend this app. An outstanding thanks to Manohar.

ESP
Kanada
25 dagar användning av appen