Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 maj 2024

Love this App. It is great for businesses that ship packages with various weights and sizes. Dimensional weight pains for shippers are relieved with this multi carrier app. I hope that one day they will allow subscribers to connect with carriers using their negotiated rates. Excellent customer service!!!

Barouke - The WoodCrafters Gallery
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
PluginHive svarade 21 maj 2024

Glad to help you display accurate domestic and international rates for your US furniture business.
With USPS Ground Economy/Advantage (with insurance) and UPS, FedEx & DHL Express for international orders, you're all good to go!

17 april 2024

I love how the support took time to get on a call with us to fix our issue. Great customer service!

Short Story Wholesale
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

So far the app is working great. I setup a call with support to get everything setup properly, which made it much easier. They were very helpful and everything was working when we were done.

Dukes Delites
USA
4 månader användning av appen
23 april 2024

The app is really good—it's user-friendly and efficient. Whenever we need help, the support team is quick to respond and always resolves issues.

Fronteriors US
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
29 april 2024

Very Good Customer service and able to solve out our problems

852 Sport
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
11 april 2024

This app is full of great features. I do not regret trying it the first time. Thank you to the support team. Easy to communicate and very professional. I highly recommend this app. An outstanding thanks to Manohar.

ESP
Kanada
25 dagar användning av appen
10 maj 2024

All good with the app, and the help call was very effective!

Le Noise
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen
PluginHive svarade 16 maj 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We're happy the PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label app works well for your business and our team was able to help you set up shipping with Canada Post Expedited Parcel.

Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance in setting up domestic or international shipping with Canada Post.

15 april 2024

Super helpful support team! Consistently get answers to questions within an hour or two.

Lineage Biomedical
USA
6 månader användning av appen
12 februari 2024

At the beginning the app looks a bit confusing. But you quickly understand things, and if you get stuck, the support is always there. They answer quickly, help you step by step and teach you how to use the app. In my case, Sidhanth taught me how to use it. We started a Zoom call and he explained everything clearly step by step. Very happy with the app. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

GBros.
Italien
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 16 april 2024

Very helpful support over mail as well as via Zoom call. Really recommend!!

L8Hasselblad
Sverige
8 månader användning av appen