Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Mart 2023

As an Australian with difficult shipping needs, this app is the best in class. It actually has Australian carrier options, and has very helpful helpfiles if you need to learn how to set up the app.
The features are almost perfect. There are a lot of options that are not explained, but support are very quick to respond and explain everything.

We have rate calculations happening at checkout using both weights and dimensions, we are linked up with a good range of Australian carriers, and we're able to account for steep surcharges that some couriers add when shipping large and heavy items, so we're not losing money on those orders. It's answered our prayers on the shipping front for Shopify.

Mustang Motorsport
Avustralya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 ay
PluginHive yanıt 28 Mart 2023

Thank you for providing feedback on the PH Multi-Carrier Shipping app. We're glad that our app has been able to help you ship with your preferred carriers: TNT, Australia Post, and Sendle.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your business and are always here to help you with your shipping needs.

Regards,
PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label App Team

16 Şubat 2023

there were a couple of things I am not familiar with and Sibi walked me through the different features of the app.

Wellavita Inc
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 8 gün
6 Şubat 2023

Liking it pretty well so far. Great customer service very responsive. They reply to emails quickly and are avialable for Zoom calls.

Varner Parts
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 15 gün
19 Ocak 2023

good app and functionality. Customer support is fantastic. Shashi Kumar explained everything in detail and helped with the set up.

Pit Viper UAE
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 21 saat
29 Eylül 2022

Thank goodness for SHASHI! He zoomed with me and helped me navigate adding an extra fee for a country that requires UPS to be our designee. He was very helpful!!! The app works with our Shipstation account and allowed us to publish our Surepost rates from UPS (something Shopify will not let us do without the app).

Sparkling Earth Headwear & Accessories
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 1 ay
21 Eylül 2022

I use this app daily and so far it's been mostly good. I do get prompt service from the app people when requested. They really helped me out this past time and went all the way for me to figure out how to get labels to print with our new printing system. I find that the app needs some improvements still as it seems to pull the billing address rather than the shipping address from our customers profiles.

Smart Earth Camelina - Canada
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 11 ay
15 Eylül 2022

This app allows me to set a specific package size for each of my products, which is very important to provide accurate shipping rates. I have only used it for a week, but so far the support team has been super responsive and helpful.

Crating Made Simple
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 9 ay
10 Mayıs 2022

I had a lot of problems getting a plug in to work with my post account. I spoke to Addina! and she had it all sorted within a few mins and everything is working great! wish i did this a week ago!

AWTB Apparel
Avustralya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 26 gün
PluginHive yanıt 28 Haziran 2022

We are glad to know that you are happy with our solution and you liked our support. Thank you for your taking the time to leave the review.

19 Aralık 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

I am Kan Guo, and I have been running an e-commerce business for five years. I love your APP of Multi Carrier Shipping Label; it is really awesome. He is very close to our usage scenario. But after getting to know you these days, I would like to make the following comments to you in particular and hope to modify and upgrade your program to make it more powerful. --The adjustment suggestions for Shipping Lable are as follows
1. It is necessary to modify the name in ITEM in the APP. This is because the ITEM on the website is often used to promote website keywords, but when it is used for actual shipment, it is not recognized by the customs of some countries.
2. The unit price and total price of the product must be adjusted in the APP. The reason for this is very complicated, but trust me it is very necessary. If the price cannot be modified, your APP will not be able to be used. -- Regarding the total adjustment of the transportation of dangerous goods and ordinary goods.
I noticed that your APP could define the nature of each product, including whether it is a dangerous product or chemical, etc. However, this information was not used as the basis for the final calculation of freight. We need a comprehensive algorithm that can calculate load because some transportation companies do not accept the transportation of dangerous goods. For example, when two products A and B appear in the customer's shopping cart simultaneously, A is a product with a battery, and B is a standard product.
1. When A and B belong to the same warehouse, we usually combine A and B into one package and ship it. Therefore, the package should be carried by a company that allows the transportation of dangerous goods. Thus, the APP should present to the customer a freight quotation that enables the transport of hazardous goods company. And calculate the freight based on the combined weight of A and B.
2. When A and B do not belong to the same warehouse, the App should give a comprehensive freight quotation based on the shipping addresses of A and B. The combination of A's freight and the freight of B can be presented to the customer. When shipping simultaneously, it can split an order for two or more shipments and finally print two or more shipping labels of different shipping companies. --The logical improvement of the comprehensive calculation ability of the freight of the same order issued by different products.
From my point of view, there will be multiple calculation logic. I think users should be allowed to edit their differences based on their usage habits or differences in policies and laws of countries and regions. These are my summarize; I hope you can improve your App. Thank you for your reading. Sincerely & Regards

ALIENTECH
Çin
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 5 gün
14 Aralık 2021

I'm new at this and I'm still setting up my shop. So I might upgrade my review when I've had more of a chance to try it out. The customer service so far has been very quick and helpful. On the other hand, I was surprised that for my size business I would need to have a Stamps.com account to ship with USPS . . . so that's another $18/month. And that was upsetting—I wish I knew upfront. But after an hour or two of checking out my options and number crunching, I think it might be worthwhile to use this app with the free Shopify theme I chose as compared to the fees I have to pay on Etsy. And I DO feel that the ability to use dimensional shipping is essential for my business. How I feel about Shopify making you need an extra app for a normal essential function makes objectivity about rating this app a challenge! But some of the support people were particularly helpful so I feel encouraged about that. So we'll see how it goes.

Mama Love Organics Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 ay
PluginHive yanıt 16 Şubat 2022

Thank you so much for your Feedback and kind words. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you face any difficulty, we will be more than happy to help you.