Multi Carrier Shipping Label

Multi Carrier Shipping Label

by PluginHive

Live Shipping Rates, Bulk Label Printing & Order Tracking

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Khaucha Dabba

The app seemed so promising. Unfortunately it has generated problematic labels.
All my export shipment through DHL Express from India were sent back from Mumbai without leaving the country due to whatever wrong labels and info they used to generate these labels.
It has lead to massive loss of customer trust that we had accumulated over a long period which is the most hard thing to regain.
It has also lead to massive financial loss.
A look at their API call to generate the label shows that they are using completely wrong HS Codes , Quantity and Price.
They are only using 1 item instead of multiple and using wrong rates and quantities for that.
It is a big NOOO.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Hello Ameya,

We are sad to hear about the trouble you are facing at this point.

As explained over call, the current situation is due to the instability of the DHL India system. They have not intimated about changes in the API.

We recommend you do not create any more shipments until we get a confirmation from the DHL India team.

Regarding losses incurred, Request you to respond to the DHL commercial team if you would like to claim the Invoice value or the freight charges as compensation?

Also, the FedEx International shipments are processed successfully and in the transit status now, Due to the COVID situation, there is a long delay in International shipments.

PluginHive team promises to stand behind you until the issues are resolved and the entire DHL India shipping process is streamlined.

Let me know if you need any help.

Pony-O Hair Accessories

Just beware: when you install this app, it immediately takes over your store and offers the most insane rates to your customers. There should be a way to select your preferred rates before it goes live. In just 20 minutes, we had over 25 orders who paid the postcard rate for shipping. So ridiculous. Needless to say, we deleted this app immediately. Might be a great app...just be forewarned.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Dear Nicole,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. By default, the app will show all the applicable shipping services at checkout for the configured carrier.  Since the product was having a minimal weight it was eligible for the letter mail option as well.

Now, we have enhanced the app to enable only the popular shipping services used by the merchants by default.

Ideally, you need to configure the preferred services in the app. We tried reaching out to you to help you with the configuration.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.