Multi Carrier Shipping Label

Multi Carrier Shipping Label

by PluginHive

Live Shipping Rates, Bulk Label Printing & Order Tracking

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Chin Mounts

When the app works well it's simple and easy to use. However, it constantly has issues with displaying rates at checkout. It will randomly stop working and support takes forever to address the issue. This results in a ton of lost revenue for the period it isn't displayed.

Great Northern Larder

I am sure this app is great if it works, but support were unable to get it working for me and didn't seem to interested in working with me to resolve the issue.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Dear Ruari Browne,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused.

The problem was with the extra "0000”s in the account number configuration. After removing the additional zeroes, we were able to generate a label successfully.

We would like to help you complete the shipping configuration over a call. We tried reaching you for the same.

You can contact us on this number : +1 831 267 6349