Multi Currency Converter

Multi Currency With Checkout, Auto Detect Visitor Currency

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


hello everyone do not by any means download this app they ruined my website i have installed the app and them i have uninstalled it cause it didn't fit my needs so they literally dropped a bomb in the codes of website when any client add any thing with the main currency of the website EGP for example with 800LE it shows in the subtotal 800$ anything added in the cart it shows in the cart with EGP and in the subtotal in $ and i have sent a dozens of emails and shopify supporters sent a dozens of emails they didn't even filled the case the replay was we have checked your website and there is nothing in it and provided in the mail with two screen records with diffrenent website a cupcake website and my website is street wear one shame on this guys they runid my website the problem stills pops and i stopped business for 5 days and i have proof of what happen

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

First of all, We are sorry for any issue you got!
We sent a request to your site and just got an approved a few hours ago
After checking, We detected that the Multi Currency Converter doesn't cause this issue, your Shopify theme is causing the issue =>
We sent to you an email with more details, You can use it and contact to the Theme Author, please check your mailbox. (We won't publish here due to security reason).
Best regards,