Rezensionen (390)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. März 2024

Great app, very easy to use. Had to contact support for assistance and Bobby was incredibly knowledgable and helpful.

The Renovation Centre
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
29. April 2024

It's a very intuitive app. And the support when I needed was easy to find and the answer was fast.

strar
Brasilien
4 tage mit der App
13. Juni 2024

Its so fast and easy and it works. I had a few issues trying to do it myself, but Bobby from support showed up in a chat and fixed things in my Google Merchant account so fast it was unbelievable. I would highly recommend NOT WASTING time and just go with Casa Feed. Its simply amazing!

Microground Teas
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
13. Juni 2024

Purvi was so helpful getting my feed up and running after struggling with different apps over the years. Thank you Purvi & Casa Feed for making the process so simple.

SugarBoo
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
4. März 2024

I had personal call for free to solve a very complex problem of our shop, uploaiding thousands of products on google in few clicks under the help of the friendly staff. Very very helpful and highly recommend!!

Miss Race Kentucky Derby Hat
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
18. Januar 2024

I was previously paying for a google feed app and paying around 20 dollars. Not only is this app free but they have great chat support. I haven't had any problems yet with the feeds all seem to be uploaded without any issues.
Recommend!

Hurtig Lane
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
10. April 2024

“You don't have this app installed” keeps coming out like a dead loop! Please help.

beecoolbikes.com
China
40 minuten mit der App
17. Mai 2024

Support was amazing and able to solve the issues we were facing!

Andréa Sousa
Portugal
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Great Support From Bobby!

THE ANNEAUX
Indien
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
29. Dezember 2023

Purvi is . She helped me with my Google Feed Install. I'm giving her 5stars because she actually helped me step by step. Nowadays, these so called customer service representative all they give you is a damm monologue on how to do it yourself. Thanks you Purvi for actual customer service.

Hot Tees Unfiltered Urban Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App