Casa Google Shopping Feed , 385 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2024

Great app, very easy to use. Had to contact support for assistance and Bobby was incredibly knowledgable and helpful.

The Renovation Centre
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
29 april 2024

It's a very intuitive app. And the support when I needed was easy to find and the answer was fast.

strar
Brasilien
4 dagar användning av appen
8 maj 2024

Great Support From Bobby!

THE ANNEAUX
Indien
Ungefär 13 timmar användning av appen
18 januari 2024

I was previously paying for a google feed app and paying around 20 dollars. Not only is this app free but they have great chat support. I haven't had any problems yet with the feeds all seem to be uploaded without any issues.
Recommend!

Hurtig Lane
Spanien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
4 mars 2024

I had personal call for free to solve a very complex problem of our shop, uploaiding thousands of products on google in few clicks under the help of the friendly staff. Very very helpful and highly recommend!!

Miss Race Kentucky Derby Hat
USA
Ungefär 14 timmar användning av appen
3 januari 2024

Incredibly helpful support. Thank you

O2TOTES
USA
6 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2024

great job

PUF HOUSE
Polen
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
10 april 2024

“You don't have this app installed” keeps coming out like a dead loop! Please help.

beecoolbikes.com
Kina
40 minuter användning av appen
29 december 2023

Purvi is . She helped me with my Google Feed Install. I'm giving her 5stars because she actually helped me step by step. Nowadays, these so called customer service representative all they give you is a damm monologue on how to do it yourself. Thanks you Purvi for actual customer service.

Hot Tees Unfiltered Urban Brand
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 8 februari 2024

At first I thought the app was good. But the feed kept on spinning and nothing works. I uninstalled and the rep told me they had to debug so I waited for many weeks. It was terrible to wait. Finally I was able ti reintall. After that, I still the same spinning problem with the feed. The guy tested it, claimed it worked. I just tested today and the same spinning ball again. I am sick of it and emailing them 30 times. Unreliable service! I am moving on. Thanks for the help but no thanks!

Trendy Hip Buys
USA
8 dagar användning av appen